richland, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We've stayed at least on 7 different occasions at Wallowa Lake, and our experiences have been good. Our experiences with WLVR have been the best, so we recommend our friends to start their plans with WLVR before anywhere else.
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
McMInnville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
We were met by Jane who checked out the house before we went in. She was very friendly and informative.
Property
We met friends from Idaho at the house to spend some time together. The layout of the house seemed strange at first but ended up working perfectly. We ate and hung out together but had privacy when needed. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accomidating
Property
Loved our stay well equipped home.
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Jan was very helpful and nice to talk with. We REALLY appreciated the opportunity to check in early.
Property
We really enjoyed staying at Pine Cone Cottage. It was rustic and simple, as described, but very cozy and well appointed for our family and we sure enjoyed the nice spot tucked in the woods and unwinding in the hot tub under the stars after a long day.
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Stanfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Staff members very friendly and helpful. Thank you for all that you do.
Property
Retirement party for myself with my brothers and sister in law. So quiet and peaceful. The fire in the cool evenings was awesome. View of the lake was beautiful. Staying on the West Side of Lake was on my bucket list so got to check that off.
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Helena, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, responsive. The best you all rock!
Property
Absolutely beautiful, warm, comfortable home. Everything we needed was there plus more. Thanks for sharing your home with us!
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
Butte, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
oak grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
The reservation and payment process is so simple and efficient. I really appreciated being able to do everything on line.
Property
I don't ever plan to use any other vacation rental company. You guys really have this business down!
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
WEST LINN, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Cindy is awesome. Always takes great care of us with quick email responses. Keep up the good work we appreciate it
Property
Wonderful time. Great property. I doesnt look like much on the outside but the inside is great and well layed out.
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My family and I stayed there during my sister's wedding(very stressful weekend). The Ram's Head provided us with a relaxing and calm retreat during a very busy weekend! I felt so calm and so at peace looking out the windows into the trees! It really did feel like a tree house! We will most definitely be back!
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Always enjoy booking with your group, quickly got the code to the door after it did not arrive in first email.
Property
Ponderosa Pines #44 was located right on the lake with access to boating and fishing right from the dock. The hot tub was a great bonus and very enjoyable each night after a long day of activites around Wallowa Lake. The home does not have a dishwasher, but could easily have been added right next to the sink, there is a lot of empty cabinet space. We enjoyed all the aspects of the home: view, dock, location, hot tub, bbq, deck, two bathrooms.
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Indian Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, beautiful, peaceful and quiet! Loved our deer visitors! Thank you!
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
CP-62208ery nice area, good location. The wound of the river is great! Location is good, not too far from anything in the area.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
Thanks for a beautiful place for our annual reunion of sisters and spouses. It is wonderful to find a place that houses 10! Some had never been to this lovely corner of our Oregon.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
College Place, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved the home we stayed at this time! We'll be back!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful
Property
Fabulous
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
I called to ask for check in info, the call was answered, the staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful and convenient. I loved having a stream right outside, it created a wonderful ambience. We was able to go on a long hike without even driving to the trailhead. Our one year old enjoyed the variety of outdoor spaces to explore, eg: climbing the stairs
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
pinterest-b6f51.html