Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Sweet Home, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
The reservations people were helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
This home seemed much bigger than its two bedrooms would suggest. It was in a great, quiet location (nice view of the foothills and bit of the lake) that was also convenient to the trails and eating spots. The home was bright and inviting, with a restful master bedroom. It was the perfect spot to relax after a day outdoors!
View Property: #40 -- J7
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
We love to get one of the rentals have been for over 17 years used to be under Cole but now booking under Stroh. We love it there and will always book at least once a year. I just returned to work and have already showed several people pictures and recommended going there. We always get friendly staff when we have issues and always willing to help me if needed. What a great team and all is great!!!
Property
Loved that cabin and have stayed there a couple of other times. Great location and this rental has everything plus to make our stay great. The kids loved that there was toys and books and I didnt need anything more for cooking. Great vacation and great rental. We are already planning our next year trip but want to stay longer.
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Your team, and especially Jada, is first rate. We loved the level of attentive service and the personal touches.
Property
We had a fantastic return stay at #21, the aptly named "The View". One could spend an entire week just soaking up the view from the living room. It was perfect in every regard.
View Property: #21 -- The View
Boring, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Easy in and out. We did arrive about 3:45 but the door lock didn't work until exactly 4. I could have called.
Property
Had a great get away.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was great to work with. Property was very nice and very clean. Area was fun to visit and down town was a pleasure
Property
Joseph was great fun to tour with many shops and galleries to tour
View Property: #58 -- Lake Street House
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37 -- White Fir Cottage
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Had minimal contact with team, but every experience was positive and knowledgeable.
Property
Property is well maintained, website left little to the imagination and was exactly as advertised.
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
I worked with Cindi at Wallowa Lake. She was amazing at getting our vacation scheduled and perfect. The cabin was spectacular. We want to book it every year for a family vacation
Property
We want to make it an annual stay. The size and layout of the property we stayed at (#49) was so well laid out and perfect for our three family group. We loved everything about it.
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful.
Property
We loved our stay! We definitely are coming back. The only thing that could have been better is we came early and were told it was ok to come in at 3:00, but we weren't able to get into the door with the key pad. Fortunately, some other doors had been left unlocked for us, so we did figure out how to get in, but not until we had tried several times to use the key pad in vain. It would have been nice to have gotten a call telling us that since we were coming at 3:00 instead of 4:00 that the pad would be unusable and we were to get in another way. It all worked out fine, but was a bit frustrating to not have the code work and a bit anxiety producing. Otherwise, everything was fabulous! Loved it. Thank you!
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
When I called to make the arrangements, the team member was very nice and helped me find the perfect place to stay.
Property
It was a nice place to stay. It had everything we needed and it was quiet and clean.
View Property: #29 -- Ponderosa Prairie
Gervais, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented through Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals for over 16 years. We love coming up to visit.
Property
There were paddle boards in the garage but only for owners. As this sport becomes more popular, I love to see them included at the rate of $260/night that we pay.
View Property: #21 -- The View
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and quick to respond
Property
Beautiful place we will definitely be coming back
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
The service was great, and the woman we talked to was friendly, fun and helpful.
Property
Thank you- it could not have been better!
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
The support team was fabulous.
Property
WiFi and cable issues were the only blemish on a great vacation but were repaired while we were there.
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #61 -- Trails End Condos #2 (bottom right)
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly !!!!!
Property
We absolutely love this house !!!! Million dollar view !!!!!!!
View Property: #21 -- The View
Homedale, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #62 -- Trails End Condo #3 (bottom left)
White Salmon, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #38 -- Arapahoe Lodge Lower
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
I have booked through Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals numerous times and any of the team I have spoken too have always been very helpful and very friendly.
Property
This cabin (Time Out #55) was perfect for just my sister and I, the layout was great and the amenities were just what we needed. The view from the living room was so soothing and the gazebo was perfect as it rained while we were there but we were still able to enjoy the outdoors. We will be coming back to this cabin for sure!
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Imbler, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating!!
Property
We enjoyed our "time out", at the lake!! Always hate to see it come to an end!
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
pinterest-b6f51.html