Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
When we had a small issue the staff came immediately, . They were very efficient.
Property
We loved everything and will definitely return again.
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Granite Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Customer service was great to work with and quick to respond to any questions.
Property
Staying in the historic property Wallowa lake was great fun. Loved the story of the Wallowa Inn and how it was furnished. We will definitely be back and will stay at this house. We loved everything about our first experience staying at a Wallowa Lake rental. I would like to note that the master bedroom bathroom shower door needs replacing or fixing. It was almost impossible to open. Thanks, Debbie & Steve Uribe
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
What a great little house at the perfect location! It was sooo clean and we taken care of.
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Cove, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Jan was wonderful and very helpful
Property
The #19 cabin was wonderful. The kitchen was stocked with all the tools needed for cooking and preparing meals. The beds were comfortable The table was perfect for the group to work around. The weather was cool, so didn't spend time outside, but I was a great time. Thanks!
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Blodgett, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
I would love to see early summer rates continue for the next year. I noticed that summer rates begin once school is out.
Property
We loved it! It was perfect for us and we hope we can come again!
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My family stayed in 32 and 32A. We came for my daughters wedding. We Loved our stay - Loved Joseph and ALL the people we met. Everyone was very helpful and kind. We will definitely come back!!! Loved that all the cabinets in the kitchen were labled - made finding things very easy.
View Property: #32A -- Wallowa Lake Inn Patio Suite
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay at Pine Cone Cottage. It was an older property (as described) so we felt a little like we had stepped back in time. We had everything that we needed and the setting was peaceful and quiet.
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Mcminnville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for everything Jan!!!! It is truly a blessing to have a service like Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals. Jan walked me through every step in choosing which cabin would fit my needs. The cabin was perfect. Now... if only Jan could control the weather!!!!!
Property
Great memories! As soon as I got home I made a vacation video to share with my family.
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great. We had a couple issues with wifi and the response was quick and there was a simple fix.
Property
This is our second time at Wallowa Lake and using you guys to rent property. The customer service is wonderful and you all have such a quick response time. You make wanting to come back year after year a no-brainer! Both locations we've stayed were great and this last one right off the lake, with our own dock, and ample room for 10 people was amazing!!! We look forward to next year!
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
These are some of the friendliest people you'll find anywhere. Great service from everyone and I actually talked with 3 different people. They were all super helpful and friendly!
Property
We loved staying at #17. Having the river right outside our door and the feeling that we were tucked in was a wonderful experience. I definitely would like to make this a yearly event!
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
It was very easy to rent the cabin and when we needed to add a dog to our stay, it was extremely quick and painless to do so. I appreciate the ease and efficiency of the process.
Property
We had a wonderful and relaxing time at the cabin. It was a family get together and it was a great vacation. Since I live in Las Vegas, the mountain air was refreshing and watching the deer brought back the good old days when I lived in Eastern Oregon. Loved the area and if I get a chance I will be back. Thank you for a great vacation.
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Weve stayed at a few properties at Wallowa Lake and this was by far our favorite. It had everything we needed and is very well maintained. The location was nice and private and having the separate cottage and sweet little outdoor area with a nice grill was just perfect for our family. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks so much to the property owners for sharing this special place and thanks to the management team for doing such a great job taking care of it!
View Property: #39 -- Dei`s Lodge
Blanco, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
#23 two bedroom with large front room and kitchen. Secluded yet right on the lake with large deck and boat dock. Very comfortable inside with large screen TV (with Netflix). And unforgettable vacation. Thank you so much.
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
Dufur, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing every year we return.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
We had pleasant experiences with your staff!
Property
Great big roomy cabin. Beautiful views from multiple windows. Good trails and hiking nearby. We loved this place.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
LEWISTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed this place. It was perfect for just my husband & me. Its nice there is a bathroom upstairs.
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly, helpful, and quick response time.
Property
Fun & comfortable, lovely decor, well appointed, and great location. Loved it! Thanks!
View Property: #58 -- Lake Street House
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptional. I appreciate the welcoming atmosphere and pleasant quality customer service.
Property
I could not ask for a more perfect vacation experience and always can't wait to return. Our cabin and location is the most peaceful and restful place I have ever been. There is no setting I prefer to be.
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and efficient
Property
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
We booked online and drove straight to the home. We did not have any personal contact with your team. One way of looking at that is the instructions were thorough and we didn't have any issues so..... I have to assume that the team is pretty good:-)
Property
We were impressed! My wife and I owned and operated a vacation rental company for thirty years. We understand just what it takes to make things right. Kudos to your cleaning team! They did an excellent job. Kudos to the owners! The house was well appointed without a lot of unneeded clutter. The furnishings were very comfortable and the setting couldn't be beat! We brought along my wife's mother from McMinnville and her sister from New York. They loved it. And Kudos to the management team for pulling it all together. From our perspective you guys are on top of things!
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We could not have asked for a better vacation experience. Lake Wallowa is stunning -- Joseph is a welcoming community -- the rental staff was extremely helpful -- and our home was charming, clean, and comfortable. We appreciate everything about our delightful visit. We'll be back.
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals, never disappoints! We love our time in Wallowa County.
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, it was so beautiful view, my entire family had really nice time in this house. Whatever property owners promised they had supplied everything and overall stay in this house was excellent. I will definitely come back next year.
View Property: #21 -- The View
pinterest-b6f51.html