Butte, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
oak grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
The reservation and payment process is so simple and efficient. I really appreciated being able to do everything on line.
Property
I don't ever plan to use any other vacation rental company. You guys really have this business down!
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
WEST LINN, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Cindy is awesome. Always takes great care of us with quick email responses. Keep up the good work we appreciate it
Property
Wonderful time. Great property. I doesnt look like much on the outside but the inside is great and well layed out.
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My family and I stayed there during my sister's wedding(very stressful weekend). The Ram's Head provided us with a relaxing and calm retreat during a very busy weekend! I felt so calm and so at peace looking out the windows into the trees! It really did feel like a tree house! We will most definitely be back!
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Always enjoy booking with your group, quickly got the code to the door after it did not arrive in first email.
Property
Ponderosa Pines #44 was located right on the lake with access to boating and fishing right from the dock. The hot tub was a great bonus and very enjoyable each night after a long day of activites around Wallowa Lake. The home does not have a dishwasher, but could easily have been added right next to the sink, there is a lot of empty cabinet space. We enjoyed all the aspects of the home: view, dock, location, hot tub, bbq, deck, two bathrooms.
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Indian Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, beautiful, peaceful and quiet! Loved our deer visitors! Thank you!
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
CP-62208ery nice area, good location. The wound of the river is great! Location is good, not too far from anything in the area.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
Thanks for a beautiful place for our annual reunion of sisters and spouses. It is wonderful to find a place that houses 10! Some had never been to this lovely corner of our Oregon.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
College Place, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved the home we stayed at this time! We'll be back!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful
Property
Fabulous
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
I called to ask for check in info, the call was answered, the staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful and convenient. I loved having a stream right outside, it created a wonderful ambience. We was able to go on a long hike without even driving to the trailhead. Our one year old enjoyed the variety of outdoor spaces to explore, eg: climbing the stairs
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
We absolutely loved it. Very clean and peaceful. We will be back for sure! Maintenance guy came out regarding leaking faucet and he was very nice.
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property with gorgeous views.
View Property: #21 -- The View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is THE cleanest rental I have ever stayed in and I have stayed in a lot of them. Kari's name was on the tip envelope, so I am assuming she cleaned the unit. Very detail oriented. She's a keeper.
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. It was quiet and peaceful at the cabin.
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, beautiful setting on the lake. We'll be back with our family. The wifi referred to on the refrigerator and counter never worked.
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Camas, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The directions to the cabin were clear and concise. Upon entering the cabin it was evident the cabin was very clean. All towels and other necessities were clean and in place. We enjoyed our stay and it was made very enjoyable in part to the great team at Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals. We will visit again and no doubt use WLVR for our booking needs. Thank you. Mark & Susan Leighton
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Booked through Airbnb. Forgot to type in departure code so returned later.
Property
Our first time lakeside. Loved the dock and lake views. By the last night we'd adjusted to lack of separation of sleeping areas.
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't have much contact with them, which shows that they run a good business! When we did have a question, Jada was very kind and answered our question efficiently.
Property
This is a great cabin for family with older kids that can handle hauling our stuff up the stairs! Didn't have to worry about gaining weight with the stairs which made us eat and drink more than we planned! Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
pinterest-b6f51.html