Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
These are some of the friendliest people you'll find anywhere. Great service from everyone and I actually talked with 3 different people. They were all super helpful and friendly!
Property
We loved staying at #17. Having the river right outside our door and the feeling that we were tucked in was a wonderful experience. I definitely would like to make this a yearly event!
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
It was very easy to rent the cabin and when we needed to add a dog to our stay, it was extremely quick and painless to do so. I appreciate the ease and efficiency of the process.
Property
We had a wonderful and relaxing time at the cabin. It was a family get together and it was a great vacation. Since I live in Las Vegas, the mountain air was refreshing and watching the deer brought back the good old days when I lived in Eastern Oregon. Loved the area and if I get a chance I will be back. Thank you for a great vacation.
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Weve stayed at a few properties at Wallowa Lake and this was by far our favorite. It had everything we needed and is very well maintained. The location was nice and private and having the separate cottage and sweet little outdoor area with a nice grill was just perfect for our family. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks so much to the property owners for sharing this special place and thanks to the management team for doing such a great job taking care of it!
View Property: #39 -- Dei`s Lodge
Blanco, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
#23 two bedroom with large front room and kitchen. Secluded yet right on the lake with large deck and boat dock. Very comfortable inside with large screen TV (with Netflix). And unforgettable vacation. Thank you so much.
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
Dufur, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing every year we return.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
We had pleasant experiences with your staff!
Property
Great big roomy cabin. Beautiful views from multiple windows. Good trails and hiking nearby. We loved this place.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
LEWISTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed this place. It was perfect for just my husband & me. Its nice there is a bathroom upstairs.
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly, helpful, and quick response time.
Property
Fun & comfortable, lovely decor, well appointed, and great location. Loved it! Thanks!
View Property: #58 -- Lake Street House
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptional. I appreciate the welcoming atmosphere and pleasant quality customer service.
Property
I could not ask for a more perfect vacation experience and always can't wait to return. Our cabin and location is the most peaceful and restful place I have ever been. There is no setting I prefer to be.
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and efficient
Property
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
We booked online and drove straight to the home. We did not have any personal contact with your team. One way of looking at that is the instructions were thorough and we didn't have any issues so..... I have to assume that the team is pretty good:-)
Property
We were impressed! My wife and I owned and operated a vacation rental company for thirty years. We understand just what it takes to make things right. Kudos to your cleaning team! They did an excellent job. Kudos to the owners! The house was well appointed without a lot of unneeded clutter. The furnishings were very comfortable and the setting couldn't be beat! We brought along my wife's mother from McMinnville and her sister from New York. They loved it. And Kudos to the management team for pulling it all together. From our perspective you guys are on top of things!
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We could not have asked for a better vacation experience. Lake Wallowa is stunning -- Joseph is a welcoming community -- the rental staff was extremely helpful -- and our home was charming, clean, and comfortable. We appreciate everything about our delightful visit. We'll be back.
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals, never disappoints! We love our time in Wallowa County.
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, it was so beautiful view, my entire family had really nice time in this house. Whatever property owners promised they had supplied everything and overall stay in this house was excellent. I will definitely come back next year.
View Property: #21 -- The View
Philomath, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
Scio, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Shingle Springs, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #39 -- Dei`s Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
BOISE, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and pleasant
Property
It was fantastic, what a view. The property was SO CLEAN.
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
Payette, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
West Richland, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property (Mt. Howard Chalet #10) was one of the nicest homes we've stayed at. The owner's thoughtfulness and eye for design was evident in every room, including wonderful linens, beautiful artwork and they provided nearly every amenity you could need. Beautifully done and made our time in the Wallowa's even more enjoyable and relaxing. We'll definitely be back!
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
La Grande, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is super amazing! Helpful, friendly and willing to go the extra mile!
Property
Our stay was all that we had hoped for and more! The space met our needs perfectly! The home is so welcoming and comfortable. It seems as if every detail has been thought of :) We enjoy the inside just as much as the beautiful outdoors! Words can't express our gratitude to you for sharing your beautiful home with us!
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
pinterest-b6f51.html