Richland, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the experience and will most likely come back next time we head that way. Thank you!
View Property: #32A -- Wallowa Lake Inn Patio Suite
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
The usual fantastic stay at Pine cone cottage. Our only suggestions are: A land line phone. Even with a charge would be fine. Limited cell service in the area and a music player.
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is our 3rd stay and we love it.
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
We found the team very solicitous of our comfort. When there was a chance we might be inconvenienced by the arrival of a storage shed at the property, they gave us advance notice and thanked us with a box of maple buns from the good bakery in Enterprise.
Property
We were charmed by the wildlife. We had a visit from a bear who left tracks while eating berries from a Sitka mountain ash tree in front of the house. We saw eagles in the eagles' nest and ospreys along the road.
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
I called in a few times prior to our reservation and in past years. The phone ladies (Jan and Jada) always answer and they are WONDERFUL. Very professional and very helpful. You are lucky to have them!!
Property
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Had a great time and enjoyed everything
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Elk, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
excellent
Property
We've never stayed in a nicer, cleaner place!
View Property: #38 -- Arapahoe Lodge Lower
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
View Property: #39 -- Dei`s Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Touchet, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
We visited with Kyla, the housekeeper, upon our arrival and she was very conversant and friendly. So glad you can offer employment to motivated youth!
Property
We've been vacationing at Wallowa Lake for 15 years and love it! We usually camp, so the comfort of the cabin was appreciated. Thanks!
View Property: #29 -- Ponderosa Prairie
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Always perky and friendly.
Property
Wonderful experience. Always sad to leave, and feels like I truly left my home. Cannot wait to return.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Vancuver, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Jada is amazing and a great team member. Courteous, quick to respond, and extremely helpful. She is a gem!
Property
Best wedding experience one could ever hope for. We felt blessed to be at the River Camp Resort.
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property. Enjoyed sitting on the deck watching the sunrise, the tram going up and down the mountain; we even saw the paragliders coming off the mountain!!! Beds were comfortable. Cabin was very clean!!
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive!
Property
We had such a beautiful home and such a wonderful vacation, there isn't anything more we needed. The kitchen was stocked to the hilt and everything was new and beautiful. A true vacation when I feel spoiled in the space!! If I could suggest one addition: If Matthew McConaughy could have been waiting for me in the rental! Ha ha, nothing more we could have asked for..... we had such a beautiful home and such a wonderful vacation, there isn't anything more we needed.
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Responded quickly, very helpful.
Property
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
#40 - Beautiful home and at the end of the lane so very quiet. The home was so clean and comfortable. Checking in and out was a breeze.
View Property: #40 -- J7
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall neat log home. Not great for our young kids. Chief Joseph "Lodge" through us for a loop as we thought we were staying at the lake lodge at the south end of the lake.
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #21 -- The View
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The team is the best I have worked with for providing information and assistance to make our experience wonderful.
Property
We had a great stay in Cabin 19, can't wait to do it again!
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasurable
Property
Large property with a very unique layout
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Professional
Property
We enjoyed our stay and being walking distance to everything put the lake was wonderful.
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites UPPER
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
pinterest-b6f51.html