Scio, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Shingle Springs, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #39 -- Dei`s Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
BOISE, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and pleasant
Property
It was fantastic, what a view. The property was SO CLEAN.
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
Payette, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
West Richland, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property (Mt. Howard Chalet #10) was one of the nicest homes we've stayed at. The owner's thoughtfulness and eye for design was evident in every room, including wonderful linens, beautiful artwork and they provided nearly every amenity you could need. Beautifully done and made our time in the Wallowa's even more enjoyable and relaxing. We'll definitely be back!
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
La Grande, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is super amazing! Helpful, friendly and willing to go the extra mile!
Property
Our stay was all that we had hoped for and more! The space met our needs perfectly! The home is so welcoming and comfortable. It seems as if every detail has been thought of :) We enjoy the inside just as much as the beautiful outdoors! Words can't express our gratitude to you for sharing your beautiful home with us!
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. We look forward to coming again! Next time though, we will book directly with you and save ourselves the AirBnB service charge....
Property
Lovely stay in a lovely area! We will be back!
View Property: #21 -- The View
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32A -- Wallowa Lake Inn Patio Suite
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
So a little bit of a back story here for me - I recently went through a divorce after years of marriage. I thankfully have full custody of my young kids. This vacation in February was the first vacation ever since the divorce. The very first taking on my own with out my husband being there to celebrate my youngest 3rd birthday. To say the least this was a HUGE step for me. I booked with another rental property and got to the cabin and the heat wouldn't work. Me and my kids were freezing, the owners were out of town so no one was available to come help. The first night of this important trip started terribly. I felt so alone and like I had all these expectations and nothing was really coming together, but I was still SO GLAD to be at the lake. So the next morning I called Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals BEFORE they were open with the thought of leaving a voice mail. (as the other property did not answer my calls) Then an answering service answered!!! I was able to talk to a real person - THAT spoke volumes. She then called Cindy on a Saturday morning I believe it wasn't even 7am woke her up and she called me ASAP got me into a cabin that morning by 10am! So i loaded everything and one of her employees I believe it was Belinda met me at our cabin and drove me to the cabin so I would have no problems finding it. THEN the cabin she put us in was amazing! I absolutely LOVED this cabin. To say the least I will ONLY be renting from Cindy at Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals. I am forever a life long customer, and my family will be as well. Cindy will be who I recommend to everyone! Thank you so much!!!! This first trip was made GREAT thanks to Cindy. -Amanda Hamilton
View Property: #39 -- Dei`s Lodge
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive to our inquiry and in making the reservation...very attentive to details
Property
Well what do you say about being able to stay at a place where the scene is breathtaking...just that...even without the very nice place to stay with amazing personal creative decorative touches.which make it very comfortable ...it is see inspiring thanks for the opportunity to experience Oregon's beauty this way
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was exactly what we were looking for in a quick weekend away. Beautiful location on the lake. Very quiet and peaceful. The cabin was very clean. We definitely want to stay in the same cabin again.
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
The team was excellent to work with! Thank you!
Property
This was a picture postcard perfect weekend, The cabin was a perfect setting for a magical Christmas, and he proposed! I said yes!
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Joseph and Wallowa Lake has been a solace for me for over 20 years. Thank you for continuing to provide a healing, quiet place that is free from corporate businesses.
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Independence, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
My wife and I were looking for a relaxing winter get-away, and the cabin we rented blew us away. It was homey and beautiful with a fantastic forest and mountain landscape around it. Perfect for staying inside with puzzles and reading, and a perfect location to start a snowshoe adventure. We will definitely be back.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Enterprise, OR, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
WLVR is our go-to for stay-cations. Just because we are locals doesn't mean that we don't enjoy a get away to the lake! And as always, Cindi and her crew had the home spotless upon our arrival. She NEVER fails to amaze me with her cleanliness and making sure each home has everything you would ever need.
Property
This stay, we rented #55 for our daughter's surprise 16th birthday. The cabin was perfect for her and her girlfriends. They played games, made a few trips to the hot tub, and giggled them selves to sleep all in one room. Meanwhile, I cozied up in the king size bed in the master and enjoyed having a tv and bathroom to myself. The kitchen was fully equipped for me to feed them dinner, snacks and a hearty breakfast. I enjoyed all the photos of the lake throughout the home.
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall wonderful experience!
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Susanville, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The only issue I had is getting the lock box to close. That was difficult. Otherwise......excellent stay.
View Property: #25 -- Eagle Cap
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and knew what was going on
Property
#19 chinook cabin was just like being at home. It is as excellent cabin to rent and with a creek on both sides. You can't ask for anything more
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
pinterest-b6f51.html