Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed in your accommodations over the past nine years. You are by far the best vacation home managers we have ever dealt with. We will be back!
Property
Very comfortable and well equipped. This home was especially lovely since it had been recently remodeled.
View Property: #23 --Ottertail Cabin
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a really nice property. Great location, super clean and quiet. It was perfect for our family.
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites UPPER
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #03 -- Aneroid Chalet
Heppner, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautifully furnished, well stocked and very clean. The view from the deck of the river was outstanding! We will be back!
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Meacham, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful and responsive. The only problem I had was not receiving emails of the rental agreement. I had to call 3 times to get this, but everything worked out well in the end.
Property
This home and the view from the living area and deck is STUNNING. We had an absolutely wonderful week staying there. The beds were comfortable, and everything was clean when we moved in. This is the second time we have stayed in the Chief Joseph Lodge, and we will be back again someday.
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
monmouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #51 -- Echo Lake (upper)
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the cabin. It was perfect for our family and having a fenced back yard made us wish we had a furry friend to bring along. We plan to stay again the future!
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
WALLA WALLA, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you Jan for all your assistance with our 4 rental periods in May and June!
Property
Our stay in properties managed by Wallowa Lake Vacation rentals was fantastic! The properties are just as website states if not better. Clean, well stocked, easy check-in/out, very friendly and professional staff, etc. We cannot make enough wonderful comments about our experience. We look forward to our next stay at a Wallowa Lake Vaction Rental property!!!
View Property: #57 -- Forest Dell
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
My family has always enjoyed working with the team. We look forward to another stay in the near future.
Property
View Property: #58 -- Frazier Lake
Athol, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we enjoyed this cabin very much. Everything was great.
View Property: #39 -- Cabin in the Pines
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was very well appointed. We had everything we could possibly need, like in our own home. Bed was comfortable, linens were good quality, everything was very clean. We loved staying there and look for opportunities to stay again.
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Always friendly and responsive
Property
This is the most relaxing part of Oregon. We love the old cabins/homes its close to nature and trails and restaurants, if you want them. Our go to stay to get away!
View Property: #32 -- Crescent Lake
Wilbur, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent little cabin. Would stay there again
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
dufur, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Before booking our stay I had emailed to inquire about what side of lake to stay on and other info and received a response back almost immediately that was very helpful. Then before our stay any contact was very friendly.
Property
Our little cabin was Perfect and Cozy. It was very clean and had great amenities. Beds were comfortable. I would highly recommend the cabin or any others. The location was within walking distance to what we needed and even with other cabins near by, they were quiet and couldn't even tell people were staying in them also.
View Property: #37 -- White Fir Cottage
College Place, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #03 -- Aneroid Chalet
EUGENE, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Crescent Lake
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke with a lady in the office and she was super helpful explaining how the lake and rentals are laid out. We also found the local people in wallowa lake and Joseph to be super friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was a nice option, especially if staying with friends because of the upstairs unit. Unit was super clean and sanitary. Beds were average in comfort...I have slept in worse beds for more money. Kids loved the wildlife all around the town.
View Property: #61 -- Hobo Lake (lower)
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
My only question I had was answered really quick! Great customer service.
Property
We loved everything about this cabin! Had a fully equipped kitchen, loved staying there. Will be back!
View Property: #18 -- The Wallowa Lakefront
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
They were great when I had questions about the dryer, always responded right away!
Property
Honestly we didn't want to leave, for a Mom & her 3 boys it was an amazing experience we will treasure forever. Thank you for helping us make some beautiful memories! We will definitely be back...
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
The people I talked to were very nice.
Property
Enjoyed our stay immensely!
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is exceptionally polite and attentive to the needs of the guests!
Property
Loved every moment of it!
View Property: #53 -- Glacier Lake
Indian Valley, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Jan was so friendly and helpful! She made the process easy.
Property
The cabin was exactly as we expected, clean and cozy! We had a very pleasant stay, only wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: #37 -- White Fir Cottage