Monmouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Loved this quiet secluded place, we enjoyed sitting on the deck and spending time on the dock. Would definitely love to stay there again.
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Haines, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites UPPER
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
Scio, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall my family enjoyed our stay at Wallowa Lake. It's absolutely beautiful there. Definitely can see why it is called God's Country. We look forward to another family vacation there.
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Tillamook, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was so quiet and peaceful!
View Property: #38 -- Arapahoe Lodge Lower
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great cabin we had 5 kids ages 11 to 4 months. None of them were bored. The cabin has a jungle gym and tons of children toys and books. It is close to everything. Highly recommend for a family vacation.
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
SUNRIVER, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was the best house we have ever rented. It fit the eight of us with room to spare. Loved the kitchen! So many pots and pans. Made cooking everyday a breeze. Loved the fact we could park in the garage. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
North Powder, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience with team members. New windows were installed on the home the day we were to arrive and we weren't able to check in until about 5PM. However, I received a phone call about it and we were allowed a late check out free of charge because of it. Thank you!
Property
We had an excellent time! The home was very nice and in a great location. The proximity to the lake was amazing! The drive to town was pretty short and there was so much to do and see. We will definitely be back!
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very enjoyable and no complaints! Great deal.
Property
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #23 --Ottertail Cabin (fka Lakeshore Cabin)
Buttonquil, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
PENDLETON, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Lincoln City, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and took care of our issues ASAP
Property
The property has an awesome view of the lake One level home nice layout Very clean and comfortable Needs more cookware better pots and pans Didnt like the memory foam pillow top on the mattress Really enjoyed our stay and would rent it again
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The area is gorgeous, the condo was more than we expected. We came up to Joesph for a high school graduation, so time was spent up there most of our stay. Looking forward to getting up there next year after I retire in the spring.
View Property: #31 -- Hurricane Creek Condo
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #21 -- The View
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Pasco, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property. Peaceful and quiet.
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Stanfield, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Love your team. They are all awesome!!!
Property
This was our 3rd all girl trip. Just when we think we have found the perfect cabin to stay in, we find the next one even better. The Matterhorn was totally awesome. The view was perfect. We are hoping to stay there again next year. And to add another day. We really wanted to stay longer.
View Property: #56 -- The Matterhorn
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent! Amazing place to visit, and the two properties we stayed in were very nice, definitely exceeded our expectations and we'll be back.
View Property: #31 -- Hurricane Creek Condo
pinterest-b6f51.html