Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke with a lady in the office and she was super helpful explaining how the lake and rentals are laid out. We also found the local people in wallowa lake and Joseph to be super friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was a nice option, especially if staying with friends because of the upstairs unit. Unit was super clean and sanitary. Beds were average in comfort...I have slept in worse beds for more money. Kids loved the wildlife all around the town.
View Property: #61 -- Hobo Lake (lower)
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
My only question I had was answered really quick! Great customer service.
Property
We loved everything about this cabin! Had a fully equipped kitchen, loved staying there. Will be back!
View Property: #18 -- The Wallowa Lakefront
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
They were great when I had questions about the dryer, always responded right away!
Property
Honestly we didn't want to leave, for a Mom & her 3 boys it was an amazing experience we will treasure forever. Thank you for helping us make some beautiful memories! We will definitely be back...
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
The people I talked to were very nice.
Property
Enjoyed our stay immensely!
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is exceptionally polite and attentive to the needs of the guests!
Property
Loved every moment of it!
View Property: #53 -- Glacier Lake
Indian Valley, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Jan was so friendly and helpful! She made the process easy.
Property
The cabin was exactly as we expected, clean and cozy! We had a very pleasant stay, only wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: #37 -- White Fir Cottage
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Crescent Lake
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I honestly cant think of a single thing I would change about this rental experience! The property was better than pictured, the home was the best equipped rental Ive ever been in, and the wlvr staff interactions as well as owner interactions were friendly and quick. This was a week away in heaven, exactly what we needed, a haven in crazy times. We used the sauna and jumped in the freezing lake every day, I paddle boarded, we hiked, the beds were comfy, the kitchen full of amenities, the deck space and propane grill/fine were in perfect order. We saw deer, fox, and adorable chipmunks from the deck. We even got to use the comfy hammock! It was perfect and I would highly recommend this rental to anyone.
View Property: #23 --Ottertail Cabin
Reviewed: May 13, 2020
Property Manager
They were friendly and great to work with!
Property
It was a great time to relax with family! Everyone jumped into the lake at one point or another and we all left happy and relaxed!
View Property: #24 -- The Treehouse
MADRAS, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very courteous and helpful.
Property
The perfect getaway. Felt like home!
View Property: #23 --Ottertail Cabin
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #23 --Ottertail Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were great, friendly, and got back to me fast with any questions.
Property
Very cute little house, perfect location.
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Visiting the Wallowas is always a treat for us. It's one of our favorite get-aways. Your team always makes it easy and enjoyable to truly take a break from the hectic pace of the outside world.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
I've never had anything but excellent service and communication from Cindi and staff. They are always available and always thinking ahead to make your stay as easy as possible.
Property
#45 is a charming cabin. Very well appointed kitchen with high end appliances and everything you need. Comfy beds, terrific view of the lake and easy access. THE SALT WATER HOT TUB WAS THE BEST! No stinky chlorine smell on skin, hair or suits after many soaks. Literally just steps off of the covered porch and overlooking the lake. I'd stay at this cabin without it, but it's the topping on the cake!
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
best stocked kitchen (equipment/tools) rental that I've ever stayed in.
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
Cove, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly/helpful people.
Property
Absolutely wonderful! If you have mobility issues, I would be less likely to recommend.
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was done via computer.
Property
This is our second stay in this cabin this year. We feel right at home and love the location. We especially appreciate the ability to bring our pups with us and plan to return.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed in multiple houses throughout Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals, and have been extremely satisfied EVERY time.
Property
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Genesee, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
When we arrived at the house on Thanksgiving Day there were two plates of fresh baked cookies. Delicious and a wonderful welcome!
Property
This was the first time our family stayed in #34. We had a large 4 generation group and the house was the perfect size. Wonderful house and accommodations. The beds were very soft and the warm flannel sheets were amazing. If there is snow (as there was during our stay) you will need good snow tires and an all wheel drive to reach the house. We will definitely rent this house again.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
From my first contact with Cindi, and then Jada, everything was five star. This staff knows how to roll out the red carpet!
Property
My wife and I stayed in "Time Out", rental property #55. It was perfect! We gave a list of "wants" to Cindi and she came up with several properties for us to choose from. Wonderful home with an amazing view of Wallowa Lake; a cozy fireplace; and a hot tub! We could not have been more pleased with our stay and we are already planing our next staycation!
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
pinterest-b6f51.html