Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and super helpful!
Property
This place is so beautiful - we loved the little fenced yard and quiet area behind the house, and the cabin was super cute and really a perfect size for a couple and our pups. We found it all very comfy and loved having a fenced yard for the pups and being in all the trees. We would love to stay here again!
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very good accommodations-loved the creek below is us. It was very suitable for our large family gathering.
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations were more than expected-we throughly enjoyed our stay. I was hoping to get a house on the lake but they had all been rented and I am glad they were. The sound of the rushing creek from our patio was awesome.
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
We were up for a family reunion so we basically only slept in our cabin. The cabin was easy to find and right across the street from Wallowa Lake State Park which was perfect!!!
View Property: #32A -- Wallowa Lake Inn Patio Suite
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was well arranged ahead of time. I liked that!
Property
I and my wife weren't able to come, but my daughter, son-in-law and grand daughter did. And they said it was (quaint) not totally sure what that means, my son-in-law is 6'5" and had to duck a few times!
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites UPPER
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Not much interaction, but we did call because the door code stopped working. The person was helpful, gave us the code to get the key.
Property
The place was beautiful. We spent a lot of time out by the river. Its good that you have the river photo first on the website. That sold us right away. Joseph is very beautiful. We hope to go again but its an 8 hour drive.
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
It was really relaxing and beautiful. Loved the house.
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Asotin, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was beautiful, great for 10, our boat, fishing, enough room. We had everything we needed. Thank you!
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was great
Property
Love the remodel job you did a few years ago. The house is lovely and the beds are sooooo comfortable. Thanks, we really enjoyed our stay again. This is the 3rd time we were able to get this cabin.
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Mulino, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house, great location with a very well stocked kitchen, plenty of room inside and out. Cozy and comfortable furnishings and decor. Thanks you so much for being a dog friendly home. we very much enjoyed this house! and will plan on booking again in the future.
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
Tillamook, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful staff who worked hard to correct any issues with our stay.
Property
Always a wonderful visit!
View Property: #57--Forest Dell
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Cyndi is awesome. Oh and by the way did I say Awesome.
Property
#22 is a very nice home to stay in so is #19 chinook but #22 is are favorite so far.
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
The one or two times I spoke with anyone they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved the lake, the deck, the dock! Beautiful setting. The tv and WiFi worked well. We knew from the photos that the decor was outdated, and that was fine; the only problem was the beds weren't as comfortable as we'd hoped.
View Property: #56 -- The Matterhorn
Monmouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Loved this quiet secluded place, we enjoyed sitting on the deck and spending time on the dock. Would definitely love to stay there again.
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Haines, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites UPPER
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
Scio, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall my family enjoyed our stay at Wallowa Lake. It's absolutely beautiful there. Definitely can see why it is called God's Country. We look forward to another family vacation there.
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Tillamook, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was so quiet and peaceful!
View Property: #38 -- Arapahoe Lodge Lower
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great cabin we had 5 kids ages 11 to 4 months. None of them were bored. The cabin has a jungle gym and tons of children toys and books. It is close to everything. Highly recommend for a family vacation.
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
SUNRIVER, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was the best house we have ever rented. It fit the eight of us with room to spare. Loved the kitchen! So many pots and pans. Made cooking everyday a breeze. Loved the fact we could park in the garage. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
North Powder, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
pinterest-b6f51.html