PENDLETON, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Lincoln City, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and took care of our issues ASAP
Property
The property has an awesome view of the lake One level home nice layout Very clean and comfortable Needs more cookware better pots and pans Didnt like the memory foam pillow top on the mattress Really enjoyed our stay and would rent it again
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The area is gorgeous, the condo was more than we expected. We came up to Joesph for a high school graduation, so time was spent up there most of our stay. Looking forward to getting up there next year after I retire in the spring.
View Property: #31--Hurricane Creek Condo
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #21 -- The View
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Pasco, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property. Peaceful and quiet.
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Stanfield, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Love your team. They are all awesome!!!
Property
This was our 3rd all girl trip. Just when we think we have found the perfect cabin to stay in, we find the next one even better. The Matterhorn was totally awesome. The view was perfect. We are hoping to stay there again next year. And to add another day. We really wanted to stay longer.
View Property: #56 -- The Matterhorn
Salem, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was excellent! Amazing place to visit, and the two properties we stayed in were very nice, definitely exceeded our expectations and we'll be back.
View Property: #31--Hurricane Creek Condo
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #38 -- Arapahoe Lodge Lower
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Sweet, friendly and very helpful! Jada had all the answers
Property
Golden Saddle is a lovely home with beautiful views of the lake. It suited our needs perfectly which made our stay relaxing and enjoyable! Thank you!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family had a great President's Day weekend at Arapahoe Lodge. We have been to Wallowa Lake many times but this was our first trip there during the winter. We would highly recommend this place for anyone wanting a quiet getaway.
View Property: #41 -- Arapahoe Lodge Main
LEWISTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was perfect for two couples. It was very clean and cozy. We truly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Genesee, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a great place to catch up with our friends and spend some quality time together!
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Sweet Home, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is so wonderful, I talked to Jan, Cindi, and Jada. All so helpful and friendly. I will always go thru Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals. I love the fact that it is family owned and that I can usually get ahold of a someone right away.So grateful for your family.
Property
My family and I had the most fabulous time staying at No. 40. The house was absolutely beautiful, the knotty pine thru out the home was so warm and inviting. We also loved the wood stove, so cozy! We cooked our 20 lb. turkey & had dinner with everyone around the table. We shared what we are grateful for and all agreed how fortunate that we could all be together at this time of the year! Again thank you! We all would highly recommend Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.
View Property: #40 -- J7
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
nampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32A -- Wallowa Lake Inn Patio Suite
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
The Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating!let
Property
Let me answer this way. We have already booked our next visit here .
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #56 -- The Matterhorn
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Voorhees, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were visiting for my daughters wedding and opted for this cabin over the lodge. We are extremely happy with our decision! It was beautiful, quiet, relaxing and we couldnt ask for a better location on the lake!! The views are breathtaking, and they really do think of everything to get your vacation started! It took us a bit to realize the thermostat on the wall actually controlled the gas stove, but this kept the entire house cozy warm! Would definitely rent the cabin again!! Only downside... wish we had a couple more days to stay!
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is over the top. Efficient, helpful, pleasant.
Property
This home is so very comfortable, beautiful and meets all of our needs and more! We love it! Thank you for sharing it with us. :)
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
pinterest-b6f51.html