Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
I called multiple times and spoke with Jada! I had concerns about covid and questioning what would be open?? Lots of covid questions. Jada was always helpful and kind.
Property
We loved it! We stayed in 49! Going to try to make it an annual family trip!
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
College Place, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Chase came to check our water heater and tv, just as we got there. He was very pleasant and professional. Made his check, asked if we needed anything, and was gone. Chad Aschenbrenner came to check out our shower when it backed up. He was fast and thorough and friendly. We really enjoyed Chad.
Property
We had so much fun. The cabin was a perfect size for the two of us. It was homey and in a beautiful setting. Ive seen deer all my life, but somehow its different when theyre having breakfast in your front yard. It was an all around beautiful, relaxing stay and we cant wait to come back. I took some of your cards and have given one to everyone that has asked about our trip. Thanks
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
Pembroke Pines , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Jada was wonderful to work with. I called several times and she was always friendly. The shopping service was great! What a relief to have that chore done for me. It was great to arrive and have the cabin fully stocked.
Property
The property was more than advertised. The cabin was a lot bigger. The location was excellent, sitting back from the road and being in the middle of the activities. Michael, from Vali's Restaurant, was a great neighbor. They sure are nice people and make wonderful donuts! We loved the rocking chairs on the patio.
View Property: #43 -- Francis Lake
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #21 -- The View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay in this home and everything was as wonderful as we remembered. The home is very comfortable and had everything that we needed. The terrific views of the trees, deer and lake make the home special and we left feeling that we had a real vacation. The great nearby hiking and perfect weather didn't hurt, either. Thank you to the Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals team for making it all seamless.
View Property: #40 -- J7
Joseph, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the place it was more than we expected,the neighbors were friendly and everyone had a great time. With the world the way it is right now it was wonderful to have our own private place. Will hope to stay again next summer!
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #28 -- Prairie Creek Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were very friendly and helpful! They responded to emails and phone calls right away and made our stay seamless.
Property
We loved staying at Applewood! It was close enough to walk to the lake and into the village. The guestbook had a lot of great activities recommended. We will definitely be coming back and looking for another Wallowa lake vacation rental property!
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Great location - Quiet street close to everything Wallowa has to offer! Highly recommended!
View Property: #40 -- J7
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff are always friendly and helpful.
Property
We have now stayed in three different houses. Each one has been different but all are incredible! We really enjoyed this years home 45, the stairs to the water were very sturdy. The home is beautiful and the kitchen is well equipped for cooking.
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for getting right back to us when we had a question!
Property
Thank you we had a wonderful time!
View Property: #06 -- Rivers Edge Cabin
Union, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
The team members at this company are the best, your email service could use a few improvements as our confirmation letter went to the junk folder on gmail accounts, but the employees where awesome and vary accommodating.
Property
This was an amazing stay we had our annual friends weekend and it was so nice to have everyone in one place. The cabin was perfect and the closeness of th the lake made it even better!
View Property: #53 -- Glacier Lake
Lincoln City, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #56 -- The Matterhorn
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
I only communicated through email and text. The communication was fast, friendly, and efficient.
Property
We loved the Francis Lake Cabin! We appreciated the vintage look and feel. It was cozy, comfortable, and had all the necessaties. Let us know if it is ever for sale!
View Property: #43 -- Francis Lake
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful at all hours. Whether by text, call or email we got prompt help and information.
Property
Loved the riverside location and the floor plan of unit 16. We also loved the deck for meals and hanging out. We cooked frequently and found all we needed. We felt like we could walk right in and get comfortable and have a lovely time. It was great to walk the area and have plenty to do near the cabin but still nice and quiet at night.
View Property: #16 -- Chimney Lake
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
LasVegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
I was in contact with Jan, who was very kind and helpful.
Property
My family loved staying in the cabin. It was very roomy and comfortable. We appreciated the great shower, jetted bathtub, the windows that could be cranked open to let in fresh air, the heating units in the bedrooms and bathrooms if it got a bit chilly, and the washer and dryer that worked very well. Everything was very clean. We had a wonderful time making family memories in a beautiful place.
View Property: #51 -- Echo Lake (upper)
Umatilla, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home. Our kids were pleased with the movies and deer in the front yard.
View Property: #57 -- Forest Dell
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
pinterest-b6f51.html