Pomeroy, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #36 -- The Waters Edge
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
No complaints, but then, no issues that required working with members of the team. Communication was excellent on check-in and check-out.
Property
Loved having the little cottage adjacent to ours. A family member stayed there, and meeting in the middle (on the lawn) was very convenient, especially in these times of the pandemic (outside, distancing, etc.) Other family members stayed in the state park, and I was glad I brought my bike to "commute" to their sites to socialize.
View Property: #37 -- White Fir Cottage
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated the staff getting back to us when we called/texted so quickly!
Property
The property is beautiful....if you can't be on the lake this is an excellent alternative, maybe even better because it is so private yet close to town. We loved having all the room so kids could have their own space. Also, it was very, very clean....how nice during the pandemic! Thanks for everything. We loved it.
View Property: #25 -- Eagle Cap
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Older cabin that was very clean and everything we needed for cooking..only 2 things that were bothersome was the TV had lots of static the whole time and the bed was stiffer than we are use to.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was great and our stay was absolutely pleasant. Our family was very grateful to stay in such a cozy home. My Dad used to take us kids to Wallow lake when we were younger. It was really wonderful to be able to share the lake with our kids and to stay is such a fun place.
View Property: #40 -- J7
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
We did not interact with any member Of your team.
Property
Overall, awesome place to stay. Super clean!! And had everything we needed for our stay. The property was quite and very spacious. Definitely a must stay property for us!! We plan to cone back next year and will be renting again.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Great- very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a nice time!
View Property: #32 -- Crescent Lake
Silver Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
I had some questions via email. Jan got back to me promptly with answers. Very friendly.
Property
This home was above and beyond our expectations. It was bright, clean, and so comfortable. The kitchen had everything you'd ever need. The dock was where we spent most of our time. Our 5 year old grandson did his first cannonball jump off of it!! 10\10 experience!
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome team and staff. Cabins are well stocked and checked before you check in. Outstanding property management...how it should be, but rarely is these days! We will be back!
Property
Loved Rams Head 8. Our private tree house had everything we needed. Very efficient and loved listening to the river! We will be back!
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Philomath, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Crescent Lake
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #48 -- Minam Lake
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #61 -- Hobo Lake (lower)
enterprise, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was so private and quiet. The angles in the home lend to additional privacy from the neighbors. Waking up with the sun on your face in the morning was perfect. The hammock in the yard was where we spent most afternoons, and the dock was an added bonus for us to kayak/sup from. This home is perfect for a couple but big enough to take the whole family back to some day. Exactly what we needed in the middle of a busy and crazy COVID summer!
View Property: #24 -- The Treehouse
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed having the river so close. The property fit our party of 8 perfectly.
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
I called multiple times and spoke with Jada! I had concerns about covid and questioning what would be open?? Lots of covid questions. Jada was always helpful and kind.
Property
We loved it! We stayed in 49! Going to try to make it an annual family trip!
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
College Place, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Chase came to check our water heater and tv, just as we got there. He was very pleasant and professional. Made his check, asked if we needed anything, and was gone. Chad Aschenbrenner came to check out our shower when it backed up. He was fast and thorough and friendly. We really enjoyed Chad.
Property
We had so much fun. The cabin was a perfect size for the two of us. It was homey and in a beautiful setting. Ive seen deer all my life, but somehow its different when theyre having breakfast in your front yard. It was an all around beautiful, relaxing stay and we cant wait to come back. I took some of your cards and have given one to everyone that has asked about our trip. Thanks
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
Pembroke Pines , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Jada was wonderful to work with. I called several times and she was always friendly. The shopping service was great! What a relief to have that chore done for me. It was great to arrive and have the cabin fully stocked.
Property
The property was more than advertised. The cabin was a lot bigger. The location was excellent, sitting back from the road and being in the middle of the activities. Michael, from Vali's Restaurant, was a great neighbor. They sure are nice people and make wonderful donuts! We loved the rocking chairs on the patio.
View Property: #43 -- Francis Lake
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #21 -- The View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay in this home and everything was as wonderful as we remembered. The home is very comfortable and had everything that we needed. The terrific views of the trees, deer and lake make the home special and we left feeling that we had a real vacation. The great nearby hiking and perfect weather didn't hurt, either. Thank you to the Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals team for making it all seamless.
View Property: #40 -- J7
Joseph, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the place it was more than we expected,the neighbors were friendly and everyone had a great time. With the world the way it is right now it was wonderful to have our own private place. Will hope to stay again next summer!
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #28 -- Prairie Creek Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were very friendly and helpful! They responded to emails and phone calls right away and made our stay seamless.
Property
We loved staying at Applewood! It was close enough to walk to the lake and into the village. The guestbook had a lot of great activities recommended. We will definitely be coming back and looking for another Wallowa lake vacation rental property!
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
pinterest-b6f51.html