Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall neat log home. Not great for our young kids. Chief Joseph "Lodge" through us for a loop as we thought we were staying at the lake lodge at the south end of the lake.
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #21 -- The View
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The team is the best I have worked with for providing information and assistance to make our experience wonderful.
Property
We had a great stay in Cabin 19, can't wait to do it again!
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasurable
Property
Large property with a very unique layout
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Professional
Property
We enjoyed our stay and being walking distance to everything put the lake was wonderful.
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites UPPER
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
McAllen, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
PAYETTE, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Property
We love the Trout View! We have been staying there every year for about 8 years now. It is our family's happy place.
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Canby, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Though we had no need to speak personally with personnel, the on-line communication was excellent. All instructions and expectations were well explained.
Property
The bunkhouse is a PERFECT place for two! The location was very quiet - sharing a yard with the main house and two fences with a RV park was not an issue. All of the housewares were in excellent condition. The quantity and diversity would meet any chef's needs. The basic spices, pan spray/oil, baggies, foil, etc on hand were well thought out. The bed was comfortable. We were impressed also with the overall cleanliness. The private patio is a nice amenity. There is nothing more spectacular than morning coffee outside with sounds of the river and deer visits.
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Everyone and everything was great.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Glennwood Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
We arrived a little early and the young girl cleaning the unit was friendly and did an excellent job of cleaning the unit. i asked to use the bathroom, the kid said that the company had a policy of not allowing anyone in while she was there, a policy i fully understand, You and your company cannot be too careful in today world. A few minutes later her supervisor can by and we worked things out.
Property
overall the property was excellent. the one comment I would like to make is that the bed in the main level needs to be replaced. it is too soft and both of us tended to roll towards the middle. (that might be fine for young couples, but being in our 70's it did not make for a great nights sleep). that being said, if and when we again visit Wallowa Lake we would again use this property Joe
View Property: #37 -- White Fir Cottage
Baker City, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
I liked emailing the lady who was local. She was very kind and efficient, and when I spoke to her on the phone, she was very polite. However, I did not care for the after hours answering service, that couldn't tell me anything about the reservation, but just said they'd relay a message. My husband called to ask for an extra day and they never called him back, so I called the next day and the local lady called me back right away.
Property
I loved the treehouse effect of having the living/dining area upstairs. The rockers on the front porch are perfect for morning coffee. The kingsize bed, very comfortable, and the decor, just right for a mountain retreat! Very nice.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
very nice people. meet all of our expectations.
Property
excellent! loved the location, logs, bbq, view, deck, lots of parking, peaceful, boat dock.
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, efficient, and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay! The place had everything we needed and is an ideal location. The patio suite is small, but the outdoor area was like an additional living room, and you cant beat the price. We very much appreciated the fact that our dog could come with us.
View Property: #32A -- Wallowa Lake Inn Patio Suite
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Team was friendly, helpful, and patient!
Property
Great location! Comfortable and welcoming, sound of the river wrapped us in peace as we read, journaled, and rested!
View Property: #37 -- White Fir Cottage
Carnation, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #56 -- The Matterhorn
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
We called to check in about an early check in and the staff was super friendly and was able to accommodate our needs.
Property
We stayed for a week this trip. This house is a great place to come back and rest after spending days at the lake or up on the tram. It is close to several amenities in town, but still has a cabin feel that creates relaxation. We will be back again!
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was a beautiful property very close to the lake. Loved our trip!
View Property: #38 -- Arapahoe Lodge Lower
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Crooked River Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin I initially wanted to rent did not accommodate the number of people in our group. I reached out to the staff and they helped me find several options for cabins that would work for us. I really appreciated the help, and it took the guess work out of finding the perfect property for our family. Thank you!
Property
Our expectations were exceeded! This cabin is even nicer in real life than in the pictures and the location is very good. Close enough to easily walk to shops, go-carts, the tram and the lake, yet set back at the base of the mountains to give it a very private and peaceful feel. Our large group had no trouble relaxing as the big deck accommodated us nicely with plenty of chairs and a big table for eating meals and hanging out enjoying the view. Absolutely loved this property. It worked out great for us and everyone had a very nice time. We liked the ease of check in/out with the key pad. It made it very easy to just show up and start enjoying the property. The home was well equipped with extra blankets and towels, as well as plenty of outdoor chairs for our large group. Loved the location and the view of the tram and hillside from the deck was great. We had fun looking at hang gliders and tram riders through our binoculars. The eastern exposure made sitting on the deck in the morning the perfect place to sip on morning coffee in the early sunshine! Would definitely recommend this cabin and would stay here again myself.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
pinterest-b6f51.html