baker city, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #21 -- The View
ALAMO, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Philomath, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites UPPER
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
My family and I have stayed numerous times over the years in several different homes. We have yet to have a less than awesome time. We love going to the Wallowa Lake area and we always looks forward to our stay, regretting when we have to depart. Thank you! Keep up the good work. Till next time.....
View Property: #40 -- J7
KENNEWICK, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
we really enjoyed our stay. cabin was about the right size, and was well furnished.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This little suite offered my family exactly what we needed... just a place to lay our heads at night. We spent all waking hours at family property down on Little Sheep Creek. A couple small things... toilet seat does not stay up. When you have four small boys, a toilet seat that stays up is a must have. Also a curtain in the bedroom similar to what is in the main room would be ideal. The "sun shade" type curtain in the bedroom did nothing to conceal early morning light and evening street lights. Last, the hot water heater seemed to be good for about 2 showers of 5 minutes in length. Overall we had a great experience. The suite was a good fit for our young family. My children loved to run down the stairs to the bakery or down the street to the market each morning. Great location.
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites UPPER
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
We had 2 young ladies deliver or paddle boards; they were both very helpful and friendly.
Property
We loved the house, the lay out worked out great for us. We took our son, his wife and our 2 grandchildren. My son and his family used the upstairs which was great there was a bathroom/shower. Our grandson is a teenager.....so need I say more long showers and like to sleep in......so it was a great layout. I would highly recommend actually I will be checking on planning our vacation next year with Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals. Thanks so much Nancy
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
TIGARD, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
N/a we did everything online. Nothing, the stay was wonderful! We have already been recommending the property and your business to book.
Property
We had such a wonderful stay. The facilities were outstanding, the kitchen had pretty much every amenity we could imagine. We definitely want to come back.
View Property: #36 -- The Waters Edge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very quick response to the few requests we made.
Property
We had a wonderful time! Would love to come back again some day.
View Property: #18 -- The Wallowa Lakefront
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful log mansion, great beds, well stocked kitchen, good furniture. Nice for larger group. Far down road, which is what we want. Has own dock which is great bonus. Yes steep and rugged, but this is what a glacial moraine lake is! Cold, deep, beautiful. Wonderful house. Don't tell anyone else, we want it open for us. You'll have to book far in advance for this one.
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The left rear oven pad was not working. Otherwise great property! My mom & dad had a wonderful stay.
View Property: #25 -- Eagle Cap
Keizer, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #06 -- Moonshine Creek Cabin
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
DAMASCUS, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property Manager
Your team members are of the very best.
Property
This is the 4th time we have stayed with WLVR, at 4 different properties. With the exception of ones with stairs we may try them all. Wallowa County is majestic, family raised there, we will always return.
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent vacation home and the staff was accommodating!
View Property: #45 -- Cedar Creek Chalet
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect for the three of us. We loved the deck and fenced yard. The bbq was nice to have. The location couldn't have been better, we were within walking distance to the lake and The Glacier Grill. Fabulous vacation! !
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in the Lake House #52 this year. This will mark 10 years of using Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals. The Lake House was our 3rd house that we have rented. This, by far, is our FAVORITE!! The kitchen is just as they explained...a gourmet kitchen! The owners have EVERYTHING that was needed! This year had to be the hotest that we have ever experienced at Wallowa Lake! And the lake was warmer than ever! We especially enjoyed the dock. Being able to have our boat protected on both sides was wonderful. We like having the step that was off to the left of the dock that was lake level for the grandkids to sit and enjoy the lake without actually getting in the water. We didn't even have to use the public floating docks! The wide open floor plan was also especially nice since our 1 year old grandson was just learning how to walk. He was able to get around the cabin without a worry. We didn't even miss not having cable TV. We did watch one DVD on the portable TV, but all the other time was spent playing board & card games. We totally enjoyed all the time spent in the cabin and on the deck. We also enjoyed the fireworks, as usual. Although I don't think that they lasted as long as in the past. Thank you for a wonderful 2015 4th of JULY!! Looking forward to spending the 4th of July 2016 in the same cabin :)
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Stanfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful.
Property
Nothing like a stress free atmosphere. A fantastic stay.
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful throughout
Property
A really positive family experience. The lawn around #35 made a special place for barbecues, volleyball and whiffle ball.
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
Each email I sent was answered promptly, professionally and friendly.
Property
My family really enjoyed cabin #45. It is a nice cabin with great views and enjoyed watching our daily visits from the deer.
View Property: #45 -- Cedar Creek Chalet