Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
The phone ladies were very helpful in helping us chose a home.
Property
Beautiful home, nice furnishings, great location. Loved it and will be back!
View Property: #41 -- Arapahoe Lodge Main
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Enjoyed setting up our vacation. Called with ?s and answers were fast
Property
Beautiful property!
View Property: #22 -- Mountain Echo
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
This was my fourth stay with you guys and all the staff is always super helpful and accommodating. I recommend your company to everyone!
Property
This cabin was very family friendly, everyone from my elderly mother to my 2 year old niece was taken care of. The cabin setup was perfect and so close to the activities, the lake and some mountain hikes. We will be back to this cabin next year!
View Property: #45 -- Cedar Creek Chalet
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I have spoken with or had communication with has been great!
Property
Cabin #19 Chinook River was great for us. The location was so quiet and the view of the river out back was very pretty! (my only minor suggestion might be the addition of a hair blow dryer, or list in details there isn't one provided.They are so common place anymore, it isn't something you think to pack unless reminded you need too!) Overall, we had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay! We are looking forward to our next trip :)
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Rogue River, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #21 -- The View
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice
Property
We will be back :)
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
We had nothing but pleasant conversation with the site. We had a issue of a lost item and they were very co operative to go and look at the house. We appreciated that very much.
Property
We were 6 first cousins there for 3 days. We had a very good time. We would have liked to spend more time at the house, but there was so many things that we wanted to do while we were there at the lake. It was the perfect house for us. The view was awesome.
View Property: #24 -- Lakeside Lady
baker city, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #21 -- The View
ALAMO, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Philomath, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites UPPER
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
My family and I have stayed numerous times over the years in several different homes. We have yet to have a less than awesome time. We love going to the Wallowa Lake area and we always looks forward to our stay, regretting when we have to depart. Thank you! Keep up the good work. Till next time.....
View Property: #40 -- J7
KENNEWICK, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
we really enjoyed our stay. cabin was about the right size, and was well furnished.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This little suite offered my family exactly what we needed... just a place to lay our heads at night. We spent all waking hours at family property down on Little Sheep Creek. A couple small things... toilet seat does not stay up. When you have four small boys, a toilet seat that stays up is a must have. Also a curtain in the bedroom similar to what is in the main room would be ideal. The "sun shade" type curtain in the bedroom did nothing to conceal early morning light and evening street lights. Last, the hot water heater seemed to be good for about 2 showers of 5 minutes in length. Overall we had a great experience. The suite was a good fit for our young family. My children loved to run down the stairs to the bakery or down the street to the market each morning. Great location.
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites UPPER
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
We had 2 young ladies deliver or paddle boards; they were both very helpful and friendly.
Property
We loved the house, the lay out worked out great for us. We took our son, his wife and our 2 grandchildren. My son and his family used the upstairs which was great there was a bathroom/shower. Our grandson is a teenager.....so need I say more long showers and like to sleep in......so it was a great layout. I would highly recommend actually I will be checking on planning our vacation next year with Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals. Thanks so much Nancy
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
TIGARD, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
N/a we did everything online. Nothing, the stay was wonderful! We have already been recommending the property and your business to book.
Property
We had such a wonderful stay. The facilities were outstanding, the kitchen had pretty much every amenity we could imagine. We definitely want to come back.
View Property: #36 -- The Waters Edge
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very quick response to the few requests we made.
Property
We had a wonderful time! Would love to come back again some day.
View Property: #18 -- The Wallowa Lakefront
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful log mansion, great beds, well stocked kitchen, good furniture. Nice for larger group. Far down road, which is what we want. Has own dock which is great bonus. Yes steep and rugged, but this is what a glacial moraine lake is! Cold, deep, beautiful. Wonderful house. Don't tell anyone else, we want it open for us. You'll have to book far in advance for this one.
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The left rear oven pad was not working. Otherwise great property! My mom & dad had a wonderful stay.
View Property: #25 -- Eagle Cap
Keizer, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #06 -- Moonshine Creek Cabin
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
DAMASCUS, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property Manager
Your team members are of the very best.
Property
This is the 4th time we have stayed with WLVR, at 4 different properties. With the exception of ones with stairs we may try them all. Wallowa County is majestic, family raised there, we will always return.
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
pinterest-b6f51.html