Richland, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, nice location with loudest sound being the nearby stream, close to all outdoor activities at Wallowa lake.
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Every time I have talked to anyone they very friendly and helpful
Property
The home was beautifully and very clean the weather perfect couldn't of asked for to much more
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at a few of WLVR properties, but the quaintness of #15 mixed with the modern amenities could easily make it our favorite! Of course, Cindi and her crew make the experience seamless and left us wanting for nothing during our stay, except more time!
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Vernona, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was nice and very helpful.
Property
It was wonderful! The Pine Cone Cottage was adorable, everything I imagined a rustic little lake cabin should be. We enjoyed the hot tub and fireplace very much after our hikes.
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Stanfield, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved Rams Head cabin. It was fantastic. We had a great time. It was a no men no kids trip. A Mothers Day weekend that we will not forget. We are planning a trip with our families next year. Thank you so much for the memories that were made.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The place was great, if I were to add anything to the house it would be steak knifes. That said the massive cast iron skillet was over the top.
View Property: #25 -- Eagle Cap
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.tge key code did not work and they were helpful in helping us retrieve the backup key.
Property
We enjoyed the stay very much. The cabin was set off the road and nice and cozy. We appreciated all of the amenities in the kitchen. The cabin was very clean and you can tell it's well maintained.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
WALLA WALLA, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The bedrooms were a little warm, although small personal fans were provided.
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't interact much.
Property
It was a nice memorable stay for the entire family.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Weiser, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, well kept and clean. Would definitely stay here again! Thanks!
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
I never talked to anyone. It was all done over email. Super simple and fast. Impressed.
Property
It was four women and we all really enjoyed ourselves. The house is oddly laid out, but it is nice, warm, and enjoyable. Staying during Winter months meant that there were very few people around. We loved that! Just being able to watch the deer and listen to the river was worth the price. I would definitely encourage someone to rent this cabin, unless you or anyone in your party have difficulty getting around. The kitchen is upstairs, so going up and down the stairs could pose a problem.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
My only interaction with a team member was a phone call, but they were very friendly and very helpful.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay in this property. The check in and check out process were a breeze. The property was absolutely beautiful and far above any other vacation rentals we've used before. We could have spent our whole visit in the house and been completely content. Thanks for such a wonderful weekend getaway!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Melba, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #22 -- Mountain Echo
Milton Freewater, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Wallowa lake vacation properties has always been very willing to work with our tight budget and pets. They have always come though for us and found a way to get us everything we need.
Property
Our stay in the cabin at Christmas was absolute perfection!! The wallowa lake vacation rentals team is FABULOUS!! Love them!!
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
College Place, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Your team seems to be very efficient.
Property
We were very comfortable, and we had a lovely time. Thanks for your hospitality!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2015
Property
We loved the inviting atmosphere of Wallowa Lake and Joseph. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Arrowhead Chocolates are THE BEST! Very cute cabin, we really enjoyed our stay! Thank you Puga/Brim Families
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
I loved Jan! thank you for helping us find the perfect vacation home for our 20 year anniversary! You were so patient and appreciate your sincerely trying to find the best cabin we could afford. THANK YOU so much for caring! Rebecca
Property
Everything went very smoothly and the home was better than the pictures showed.
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2015
Property Manager
The home was really perfect. It was our first time there and even after all the research I had done, I didn't know if I had picked the best place. However, once we arrived, pulled up the driveway and turned to look at the lake, I knew that I had the best place there! The photos in the listing were so great, that I was convinced that the place wouldn't be as wonderful as it looked. In the end, that was true, but only because it was better than it looked!
Property
Wow! I had no idea what to truly expect when we arrived at Wallowa Lake, and when we did, I immediately realized that I had rented the MOST perfect home there! The location, away from the darkness of the tall pine trees, was perfect. Having a home that is all windows, facing one of the most beautiful sights ever couldn't have been more perfect. We spent a long weekend there as a surprise for my partners' birthday and I had planned on cooking many glorious meals for the family - and had brought along all the kitchen equipment I knew I needed, and was certain the home would not be furnished with. Boy was I surprised at how well appointed the kitchen was! The only thing I forgot, and wasn't there was measuring spoons (or at least I didn't find them). Thank you Cindi, it was PERFECT!
View Property: #21 -- The View
sisters, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage