Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great place
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Didn't have much interaction. Made reservations online. But did call to add another night. That was handled smoothly and professionally.
Property
We stayed 3 nights and LOVED IT!!! Clean, comfortable, stocked to the hilt with amenities. Even had unlimited wood for the fireplace (most places give you like 5 pieces to burn). Was amazed at the complete kitchen equipment. The view of the river(s) was amazing. Loved the deer in the evening. Totally fell in love with the area. And Joseph. Can't wait to return!
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Cindi and her crew make the experience seamless and left us wanting for nothing during our stay, except more time!
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Boise, ID, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Super Great!
View Property: #38 -- Arapahoe Lodge Lower
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Super friendly!
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
I have rented twice in the past and the staff has always been friendly and helpful. I appreciate the information you provided by email, that makes it easy to take with me for info and maps.
Property
I have rented from you twice before. One time with my grandson, and one time with my daughter. This year I rented a cabin so that my daughter, son in law, grandson, my grandson's friend and I could all stay together this year over for a long weekend. The moonshine cabin #6 was perfect for our needs. It was very clean and roomy, yet had a wonderful cozy atmosphere. The cabin appeared to be fairly new or recently updated and we loved that it had been decorated to feel reminiscent of an old-fashioned log cabin. The boys enjoyed the well-stocked game cupboard, and it was nice to have a separate loft area for them to "hang out" in!It was wonderful, and we will stay again.
View Property: #06 -- Moonshine Creek Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Super great!
Property
Unit # 38 was just perfect for our stay, thank you for such a nice place.
View Property: #38 -- Arapahoe Lodge Lower
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, nice location with loudest sound being the nearby stream, close to all outdoor activities at Wallowa lake.
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Every time I have talked to anyone they very friendly and helpful
Property
The home was beautifully and very clean the weather perfect couldn't of asked for to much more
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed at a few of WLVR properties, but the quaintness of #15 mixed with the modern amenities could easily make it our favorite! Of course, Cindi and her crew make the experience seamless and left us wanting for nothing during our stay, except more time!
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Vernona, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was nice and very helpful.
Property
It was wonderful! The Pine Cone Cottage was adorable, everything I imagined a rustic little lake cabin should be. We enjoyed the hot tub and fireplace very much after our hikes.
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Stanfield, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved Rams Head cabin. It was fantastic. We had a great time. It was a no men no kids trip. A Mothers Day weekend that we will not forget. We are planning a trip with our families next year. Thank you so much for the memories that were made.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The place was great, if I were to add anything to the house it would be steak knifes. That said the massive cast iron skillet was over the top.
View Property: #25 -- Eagle Cap
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.tge key code did not work and they were helpful in helping us retrieve the backup key.
Property
We enjoyed the stay very much. The cabin was set off the road and nice and cozy. We appreciated all of the amenities in the kitchen. The cabin was very clean and you can tell it's well maintained.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
WALLA WALLA, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The bedrooms were a little warm, although small personal fans were provided.
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't interact much.
Property
It was a nice memorable stay for the entire family.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Weiser, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, well kept and clean. Would definitely stay here again! Thanks!
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
I never talked to anyone. It was all done over email. Super simple and fast. Impressed.
Property
It was four women and we all really enjoyed ourselves. The house is oddly laid out, but it is nice, warm, and enjoyable. Staying during Winter months meant that there were very few people around. We loved that! Just being able to watch the deer and listen to the river was worth the price. I would definitely encourage someone to rent this cabin, unless you or anyone in your party have difficulty getting around. The kitchen is upstairs, so going up and down the stairs could pose a problem.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
My only interaction with a team member was a phone call, but they were very friendly and very helpful.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay in this property. The check in and check out process were a breeze. The property was absolutely beautiful and far above any other vacation rentals we've used before. We could have spent our whole visit in the house and been completely content. Thanks for such a wonderful weekend getaway!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
pinterest-b6f51.html