Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Lapwai, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
When calling to make payment for cabin, very friendly help. Also, when emailing about something, received a timely response.
Property
We have stayed in Rosebud Cottage for a few years and enjoy the cabin. The other properties that we have rented have also been nice.
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Junction City, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #26 -- Homestead
KENNEWICK, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
good
Property
good
View Property: #18 -- The Wallowa Lakefront
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect! We will be back!!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
The rental team is very friendly and responsive. They provided answers to all of my questions and needs quickly.
Property
The cabin size was perfect for the max size. The cabin was very clean. Its in a safe area and the people around were extremely friendly. The location would be a little bit more challenging for a non 4x4 during less than ideal weather. It is a 20 min walk to the lake, but since parking is free at the marina park, the distance from the lake was a non issue. Some things I would recommend for the property, 1. Central air or AC units for the main room and the upstairs balcony area. Way too warm to be comfortable during summer. 2. The shades in the bedrooms should be darker, they allowed too much light in. 3. Should add a screen door to the balcony area so that it could be left open at night without the fear of bugs. 4. The door locks need upgrading or fixing. They either didn't work or they took a lot of effort to lock them.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay! The family really enjoyed the property. We will back!
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful! We had several meals arranged to be prepared by different pairs of geusts that consisted of really good cooks and we had almost everything we needed. (No biggie- Pepper grinder, sugar? ) We all ate at the big table together, sat in the living room and played games by the fire together. The beds were great. The dock fantastic. We enjoyed every minute of our stay!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
I did everything on line however I did make one phone call regarding our dogs before the trip. The person I spoke to was super friendly and helpful!
Property
We have stayed at several cabins at Wallowa Lake. This one was the best equipped one we have stayed in. There were 6 adults and a toddler on this trip. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to prepare meals. In fact they had everything we needed! I was very impressed.
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Great.
Property
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay and hope we can do it again thanks
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Backcountry Bungalow #4 was sparkling clean, loaded with kitchen ware. It's an old style, quaint country cabin with everything you need - mini ironing board, multiple coffee pots, a clothes steamer, lawn chairs, old style appliances, plenty of blankets, towels, etc. The fenced yard is a plus for dogs. The optional cinnamon rolls were DELICIOUS! A great company to do business with.
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Everything with easy, check in - check out, just followed the directions in the email.
Property
Loved the floor plan of the Ram's Head Cottage. Also, the cottage was well built and clean. I would like a copy of the floor plan or where I can buy one.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Orem, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Please not the comments below. However, in sum we would want you to know that you are an exceptional group of individuals that have always been kind, understanding, patient, and most helpful to us. It is a privilege to work with you.
Property
My comments related to Cabin #49. It is a spectacular property--close to the river; a beautiful patio/deck upon which to relax and hear the river and view the mountains. We felt fortunate to be in such a beautiful setting. There were two items that may be helpful. They are not intended in any sense to be critical. We found the technical connection between TV and DVD player to be a bit complex and at times inoperable. It may have been our lack of technical skill, but we have never encountered that problem before. A set of instructions would have been helpful. The provision of the small bars of soap (I believe 3 per bathroom) was minimal. We elected to purchase a regular bar for each and it was sufficient. We only had 3 garbage sacks for the week and we went through them rapidly. We did have to request addition toilet paper and it was promptly delivered--so no problem. We commend you for your efficiency, your hospitable nature, your patience when we ask questions that may seem naive to you. You are very good to work with.
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Each time I have called or emailed the office I have received friendly, prompt & helpful assistance.
Property
We had a beautiful cabin right on the lake. There is a wonderful deck that has plenty of seating and a large patio table so that meals can be enjoyed out there. The bed linens and bath towels are high quality, the kitchen is well stocked with every kind of pot, pan & utensil. The dock on the lake is a great place for kids to hang out and swim or fish. Our family enjoyed the large selection of board games provided as well. Very nice cabin in a beautiful setting, with lots of wildlife.
View Property: #36 -- The Waters Edge
Central Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
AMAZING!!!!! Thank you to Cindi for the recommendation on cabins - I was able to share my purpose and my hopeful expectations and Cindi was able To find a perfect match for my vacation needs! Jada was also very helpful when questions came up, and was able to answer questions easily & in a very friendly manner!
Property
The overall stay was beyond my expectation! I actually ended up enjoying the experience so much I am already planning my next vacation!
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our first vacation to Lake Wallowa. We really enjoyed the scenery/wildlife. Our cabin was nice and reasonably priced. I wish we could have stayed a few more days. A bear visited our cabin and got into the trash cans, luckily there wasnt much in them at the time.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was fantastic and we absolutely loved our stay.
View Property: #36 -- The Waters Edge
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Cindy and her staff were great.
Property
We loved our stay at #21 Lake House and we would stay again. The view was incredible! We have visited Joseph and Lake Wallowa for many years and we will definitely be back to rent a place through you. We have tent camped, Trailer camped and Motor Homed Lake Wallowa, but this was the best stay. John and Sharlee Biermann
View Property: #21 -- The View
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
pinterest-b6f51.html