Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Team was wonderful and answered my many questions quickly and professionally.
Property
Loved our stay, super relaxing!
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wow what a great and relaxing time. The house was very clean and cozy. The hot tub was great too!!
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #58 -- Frazier Lake
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is always so pleasant and efficient.
Property
The only issue we had was with the reception on the TV. We did get an email that the cable company was having cable problems. Just wish it had been fixed by the time we came. This was not the teams fault.
View Property: #28 -- Prairie Creek Condo
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient. We needed to call to let them know an appliance was not functioning properly and the response was very prompt.
Property
Our stay was great, very spacious and accommodating to our guests. We had everything we needed provided by the property.
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Junction City, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
I mostly talked to Jan during the months and weeks before coming. I told her on one of the last talks that I felt like she was my friend now!! Very nice and helpful gal. You are all doing an organized good effort in your managing these places!!
Property
It was wonderful!! A darling clean cabin so inviting with candy on the towels! Just makes me smile thinking of it. We had one issue of a blind in kitchen not wanting to reroll in the morning after pulling it the eve before. A caretaker was sent over and she manually rolled it so we didnt bother pulling it again. The gas fireplace did not want to light for us, so we didnt have that. You guys have been so good keeping in contact! Love that!
View Property: #46 -- Moccasin Lake
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
I asked for an early check-in at the time I made my reservation. Rep from the front office called to let me know, my cabin was ready for early check in. Made arriving early so much easier. Thank you!
Property
I've stay in Pine Bluff a number of times. The reason I keep coming back to it, is for the character of the cabin. Small, clean, unleveled and no CELL service. Makes for real family time. (I even hide the wifi password) :) Thanks again!
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I am a stickler for proper bedding and the sheets were lovely! The house is sturdily built, so you don't feel, like at some places, if you look at something funny it will break. It was easy to keep clean and tidy. I would have wished perhaps that the cooking utensils had been put away with some sense of order though, like the pots and pans in a pots and pans cupboard, cooking bowls and baking items it another place. We had quite an adventure discovering all of the various places the items had been placed!
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Dufur, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Got great feed back when asking questions!
Property
Just a nice quiet place ,hearing the River running is relaxing! Not sure how noisy it would be mid summer with RV Park next-door when the younger set are camping? But I would only come early June or mid September anyway! Love the cooler temperature but still warm. You folks are great to work with and would love to come back next September. Tom & Kathy Grimm Warrenton, Oregon
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
gresham, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #38 -- Arapahoe Lodge Lower
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
I emailed them a few times, and my emails were answered very promptly. Great customer service
Property
#16 Chimney was a great cabin. It is located right on the road, but you didn't hear any road noise at night. Loved the deck overlooking the river, and seeing the deer walk through the property. It is a cabin, so it is a little more rustic, though it had everything we needed in the kitchen and plenty of towels, soap, etc..... Perfect location and I would rent it again.
View Property: #16 -- Chimney Lake
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everything about this stay was wonderful. Team was very helpful when setting up the trip.
Property
This property was wonderful. Such a pretty house wonderful setting it was an amazing experience!
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
VANCOUVER, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time - super relaxing to sit on the porch and watch the trees, mountains and lake. We loved everything about it! The location was perfect.
View Property: #57 -- Forest Dell
nampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #53 -- Glacier Lake
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #18 -- The Wallowa Lakefront
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Other than the cable reception, everything was great. This was our second stay in #28 and we just love the condo. Very comfortable living room furniture and bed. The kitchen is very well stocked with every appliance you might need and plenty of dishes and utensils. We will definitely stay there again.
View Property: #28 -- Prairie Creek Condo
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Every single time we call or need something, your team quickly responds with courtesy and efficiency.
Property
THIS IS THE BEST PLACE EVER.
View Property: #21 -- The View
Newman Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing! We will be back! It was even better than the pictures! We arrived around 11:30 pm on Friday night. They had the lights on for us. It was so nice not having to walk into a dark house. The whole place was absolutely stunning!
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Pilot Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
Was relaxing and very beautiful. Hot! But survived.
View Property: #21 -- The View
Baker City, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
It's always a pleasure working with the Wallowa Lake Vacation Rental team. Everyone has been extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
The Sacajawea cabin is a perfect rustic A-Frame cabin directly on Wallowa Lake. Although you cannot use the boat ramps for motorized boats, it's perfect for walking your kayaks or paddle boards down to the water. Of course there is also a great size dock as well, if you do have a motorized boat. As far as the cabin goes, the size is perfect for a small family or a couple and the beds are extremely comfortable. We've stayed at this cabin a few times and although we want to visit other cabins on the lake, this one has been perfect for us. We look forward to our next visit! Thank you all!
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
pinterest-b6f51.html