Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
It was really relaxing and beautiful. Loved the house.
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Asotin, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was beautiful, great for 10, our boat, fishing, enough room. We had everything we needed. Thank you!
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was great
Property
Love the remodel job you did a few years ago. The house is lovely and the beds are sooooo comfortable. Thanks, we really enjoyed our stay again. This is the 3rd time we were able to get this cabin.
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Mulino, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house, great location with a very well stocked kitchen, plenty of room inside and out. Cozy and comfortable furnishings and decor. Thanks you so much for being a dog friendly home. we very much enjoyed this house! and will plan on booking again in the future.
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
Tillamook, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful staff who worked hard to correct any issues with our stay.
Property
Always a wonderful visit!
View Property: #57--Forest Dell
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Cyndi is awesome. Oh and by the way did I say Awesome.
Property
#22 is a very nice home to stay in so is #19 chinook but #22 is are favorite so far.
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
The one or two times I spoke with anyone they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved the lake, the deck, the dock! Beautiful setting. The tv and WiFi worked well. We knew from the photos that the decor was outdated, and that was fine; the only problem was the beds weren't as comfortable as we'd hoped.
View Property: #56 -- The Matterhorn
Monmouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Loved this quiet secluded place, we enjoyed sitting on the deck and spending time on the dock. Would definitely love to stay there again.
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Haines, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites UPPER
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
Scio, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall my family enjoyed our stay at Wallowa Lake. It's absolutely beautiful there. Definitely can see why it is called God's Country. We look forward to another family vacation there.
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Tillamook, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was so quiet and peaceful!
View Property: #38 -- Arapahoe Lodge Lower
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great cabin we had 5 kids ages 11 to 4 months. None of them were bored. The cabin has a jungle gym and tons of children toys and books. It is close to everything. Highly recommend for a family vacation.
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
SUNRIVER, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was the best house we have ever rented. It fit the eight of us with room to spare. Loved the kitchen! So many pots and pans. Made cooking everyday a breeze. Loved the fact we could park in the garage. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
North Powder, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience with team members. New windows were installed on the home the day we were to arrive and we weren't able to check in until about 5PM. However, I received a phone call about it and we were allowed a late check out free of charge because of it. Thank you!
Property
We had an excellent time! The home was very nice and in a great location. The proximity to the lake was amazing! The drive to town was pretty short and there was so much to do and see. We will definitely be back!
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very enjoyable and no complaints! Great deal.
Property
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
Buttonquil, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
pinterest-b6f51.html