Portyland, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great service. The propane for the BBQ had ran out, I called, they delivered a fresh one in a timely manner.
Property
The house was large with plenty of room for four couples. Big Kitchen which was fully outfitted. Nice location, with nice view. We would stay there again.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great old cabin! The hot tub was excellent! Thanks for having it!
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed this home on the lake. I would wake up and look out to the lake and see nobody, it felt like we were all alone. The beauty was stunning. The house is extremely clean with the trendy decorations of today. The location to town is so close. We would go to the Old Town Caf and enjoy their menu or order the biscuits to go on a picnic. I have shared the house pictures on social media so my friends will be asking me for the link in the future.
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Jan was amazing. We were flooded out of another property that we rented through a very separate company. Jan found us this property for Sunday and Monday nights, but she had no properties available for Saturday night so she gave us the names of several other companies that might have vacancy. She jumped through several hoops for us--flaming hoops--and was wonderful to work with.
Property
Given that we had been flooded out of another property that we rented through a very separate company, we had only three properties to choose from with Jan. Normally, we would have paid a little more for a larger, nicer property. For the price, this was a perfect place to stay. It was clean and quaint and had everything we needed. They even provided mints on the towels that were placed on each of the three beds. My wife and I would definitely stay here again instead of looking for something larger and higher priced.
View Property: #29 -- Ponderosa Prairie
Tillamook, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderfully relaxing!
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Richland, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Easy. Friendly. Excellent.
Property
Outstanding!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Grants pass, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Richland, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the experience and will most likely come back next time we head that way. Thank you!
View Property: #32A -- Wallowa Lake Inn Patio Suite
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
The usual fantastic stay at Pine cone cottage. Our only suggestions are: A land line phone. Even with a charge would be fine. Limited cell service in the area and a music player.
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is our 3rd stay and we love it.
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
We found the team very solicitous of our comfort. When there was a chance we might be inconvenienced by the arrival of a storage shed at the property, they gave us advance notice and thanked us with a box of maple buns from the good bakery in Enterprise.
Property
We were charmed by the wildlife. We had a visit from a bear who left tracks while eating berries from a Sitka mountain ash tree in front of the house. We saw eagles in the eagles' nest and ospreys along the road.
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
I called in a few times prior to our reservation and in past years. The phone ladies (Jan and Jada) always answer and they are WONDERFUL. Very professional and very helpful. You are lucky to have them!!
Property
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Had a great time and enjoyed everything
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Elk, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
excellent
Property
We've never stayed in a nicer, cleaner place!
View Property: #38 -- Arapahoe Lodge Lower
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
View Property: #39 -- Dei`s Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Touchet, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
We visited with Kyla, the housekeeper, upon our arrival and she was very conversant and friendly. So glad you can offer employment to motivated youth!
Property
We've been vacationing at Wallowa Lake for 15 years and love it! We usually camp, so the comfort of the cabin was appreciated. Thanks!
View Property: #29 -- Ponderosa Prairie
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Always perky and friendly.
Property
Wonderful experience. Always sad to leave, and feels like I truly left my home. Cannot wait to return.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Vancuver, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Jada is amazing and a great team member. Courteous, quick to respond, and extremely helpful. She is a gem!
Property
Best wedding experience one could ever hope for. We felt blessed to be at the River Camp Resort.
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property. Enjoyed sitting on the deck watching the sunrise, the tram going up and down the mountain; we even saw the paragliders coming off the mountain!!! Beds were comfortable. Cabin was very clean!!
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive!
Property
We had such a beautiful home and such a wonderful vacation, there isn't anything more we needed. The kitchen was stocked to the hilt and everything was new and beautiful. A true vacation when I feel spoiled in the space!! If I could suggest one addition: If Matthew McConaughy could have been waiting for me in the rental! Ha ha, nothing more we could have asked for..... we had such a beautiful home and such a wonderful vacation, there isn't anything more we needed.
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Responded quickly, very helpful.
Property
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
#40 - Beautiful home and at the end of the lane so very quiet. The home was so clean and comfortable. Checking in and out was a breeze.
View Property: #40 -- J7
pinterest-b6f51.html