Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #36 -- The Waters Edge
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were nice.
Property
Excellent vacation property. We could Kayak nearly right up to the back porch
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Canby, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Cove, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful, relaxing stay at #45 Bear Creek Cottage. The bed was so comfortable and the cabin so cozy! The kitchen was amazing and we loved the hot tub. Perfect place to relax and unwind.
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
Pittstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Working with your individual team was much easier than Air B and B. I probably will not go through them again.
Property
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This cabin is so lovely. It has been updated and yet feels like a cabin at the lake. And it is spacious for two couples. Loved our stay.
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property! The home was nice, clean, and the deck/access to the river was spectacular! A couple of items: You need to fix the dishwasher. The compartment that holds the detergent does not open and release the soap during the cycle. Also, the panel on the microwave is loose and about to fall off. Finally, not enough hand towels for the 4 adults and 2 kids. Minor stuff, but we had a great time!
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
The information we received was thorough and answered all of our questions.
Property
We really enjoyed coming home to the beautiful home #10, after our busy days out and about in the Wallowa Lake/Joseph area.
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
Boronia, AU
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke with Jaida several times and she was very helpful and polite
Property
What a great spot such a beautiful setting
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Loved the house and property.
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very accessible and helpful!
Property
The location is fabulous. The river makes the property!
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Boardman, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a paddle board delivered and picked up. It is a part of service, but I really liked how easy it was.
Property
All I wish we had more time to stay longer. I liked that the cabin was tucked in closer to the woods.
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The location is great and had just about everything we needed. The cabin is comfortable and we appreciate the ability to bring our pup. We plan on returning for another trip.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Midvale, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Kitchen was furnished well and location was perfect! Thank you!
View Property: #57 -- Forest Dell
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #31 -- Hurricane Creek Condo
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
View Property: #37 -- White Fir Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Cindis THE BEST!! She and her team run a tight ship! Efficient and SO FRIENDLY/KIND/HELPFUL! We had a problem with what to do with our luggage between rentals- Cindi got right on it- we were able to put them sll in the next rental while the very sweet gal was cleaning! They will do all they can to accommodate! (Plus, Shes Stans lovely niece!)
Property
WE WILL BE BACK!! And, we will choose condo # 31! a PERFECT home away from home! Wallowa Lake is the most beautiful place on the planet! A MUST SEE/EXPERIENCE!
View Property: #31 -- Hurricane Creek Condo
Prineville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
The online experience was easy.
Property
We had 10 of us from 9 to 75 and every one of us had a wonderful time at the lake!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
WALLA WALLA, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and efficient.
Property
The property was great! Very clean, beautiful area, fully stocked with dishes and cookware. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there!
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
College Place, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy and the members were professional and helpful.
Property
Overall it was wonderful. Great location by the little river. Wouldn't bother me to wake up there everyday.
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
pinterest-b6f51.html