Boronia, AU
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke with Jaida several times and she was very helpful and polite
Property
What a great spot such a beautiful setting
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly.
Property
Loved the house and property.
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very accessible and helpful!
Property
The location is fabulous. The river makes the property!
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Boardman, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
We had a paddle board delivered and picked up. It is a part of service, but I really liked how easy it was.
Property
All I wish we had more time to stay longer. I liked that the cabin was tucked in closer to the woods.
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The location is great and had just about everything we needed. The cabin is comfortable and we appreciate the ability to bring our pup. We plan on returning for another trip.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Midvale, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Kitchen was furnished well and location was perfect! Thank you!
View Property: #57--Forest Dell
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #31 -- Hurricane Creek Condo
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
View Property: #37 -- White Fir Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Cindis THE BEST!! She and her team run a tight ship! Efficient and SO FRIENDLY/KIND/HELPFUL! We had a problem with what to do with our luggage between rentals- Cindi got right on it- we were able to put them sll in the next rental while the very sweet gal was cleaning! They will do all they can to accommodate! (Plus, Shes Stans lovely niece!)
Property
WE WILL BE BACK!! And, we will choose condo # 31! a PERFECT home away from home! Wallowa Lake is the most beautiful place on the planet! A MUST SEE/EXPERIENCE!
View Property: #31 -- Hurricane Creek Condo
Prineville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
The online experience was easy.
Property
We had 10 of us from 9 to 75 and every one of us had a wonderful time at the lake!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
WALLA WALLA, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very friendly and efficient.
Property
The property was great! Very clean, beautiful area, fully stocked with dishes and cookware. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there!
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
College Place, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy and the members were professional and helpful.
Property
Overall it was wonderful. Great location by the little river. Wouldn't bother me to wake up there everyday.
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic. The communication and emails were on track and very quick to respond. The directions to the cabin got us straight there with ease.
Property
We had a great time. Theres lots to do and its a beautiful spot! Cant wait to go back.
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
lewiston, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was wonderful. Upon arrival there were several geese in the yard...so there was alot of feces which made the yard unusable, but not the fault of anyone. I understand the property only sleeps so many, it's a little disappointing that they wont allow anymore than 6 at any time for visiting. The rental agency was great to work with and very responsive.
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Immediately responded to our call and very polite.
Property
Exquisite large open log lodge property, beautifully decorated and comfortable. Perfect layout for family to be together. Private and peaceful.
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
I love that I was able to pay for this over several months.
Property
The property is perfect for our family. The kids loved the dock for swimming and the basement was nice for them to have their own space while the adults could lounge on the huge deck. The place was clean, well-stocked with the dishes we needed, and very comfortable.
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were super and always so upbeat and friendly!
Property
Couldnt have been any better! The home was perfect for our family!!
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was great! Our cabin was beautiful. We had a wonderful stay and will be back and ask for same cabin.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
BOERNE, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating in every way.
Property
Very nice place with easy access to the lake and your own dock. Stunning views!
View Property: #56 -- The Matterhorn
Layfayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were so pleased with the property and its location. The house was perfect for our group and the river that ran behind the house was fantastic. Thank you
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable !!!
Property
Fun and so comfortable I'll be back !
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
THE DALLES, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #03 -- Aneroid Chalet
Baker City, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Was great.
Property
It was excellent. We had a visitor all three night. A bear just checking out the garbage. Lol.
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
pinterest-b6f51.html