Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everything about this stay was wonderful. Team was very helpful when setting up the trip.
Property
This property was wonderful. Such a pretty house wonderful setting it was an amazing experience!
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
VANCOUVER, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time - super relaxing to sit on the porch and watch the trees, mountains and lake. We loved everything about it! The location was perfect.
View Property: #57 -- Forest Dell
nampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #53 -- Glacier Lake
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #18 -- The Wallowa Lakefront
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Other than the cable reception, everything was great. This was our second stay in #28 and we just love the condo. Very comfortable living room furniture and bed. The kitchen is very well stocked with every appliance you might need and plenty of dishes and utensils. We will definitely stay there again.
View Property: #28 -- Prairie Creek Condo
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
Every single time we call or need something, your team quickly responds with courtesy and efficiency.
Property
THIS IS THE BEST PLACE EVER.
View Property: #21 -- The View
Newman Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was amazing! We will be back! It was even better than the pictures! We arrived around 11:30 pm on Friday night. They had the lights on for us. It was so nice not having to walk into a dark house. The whole place was absolutely stunning!
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Pilot Rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Pleasant and easy to work with.
Property
Was relaxing and very beautiful. Hot! But survived.
View Property: #21 -- The View
Baker City, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
It's always a pleasure working with the Wallowa Lake Vacation Rental team. Everyone has been extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
The Sacajawea cabin is a perfect rustic A-Frame cabin directly on Wallowa Lake. Although you cannot use the boat ramps for motorized boats, it's perfect for walking your kayaks or paddle boards down to the water. Of course there is also a great size dock as well, if you do have a motorized boat. As far as the cabin goes, the size is perfect for a small family or a couple and the beds are extremely comfortable. We've stayed at this cabin a few times and although we want to visit other cabins on the lake, this one has been perfect for us. We look forward to our next visit! Thank you all!
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Pomeroy, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #36 -- The Waters Edge
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
No complaints, but then, no issues that required working with members of the team. Communication was excellent on check-in and check-out.
Property
Loved having the little cottage adjacent to ours. A family member stayed there, and meeting in the middle (on the lawn) was very convenient, especially in these times of the pandemic (outside, distancing, etc.) Other family members stayed in the state park, and I was glad I brought my bike to "commute" to their sites to socialize.
View Property: #37 -- White Fir Cottage
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
We appreciated the staff getting back to us when we called/texted so quickly!
Property
The property is beautiful....if you can't be on the lake this is an excellent alternative, maybe even better because it is so private yet close to town. We loved having all the room so kids could have their own space. Also, it was very, very clean....how nice during the pandemic! Thanks for everything. We loved it.
View Property: #25 -- Eagle Cap
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Older cabin that was very clean and everything we needed for cooking..only 2 things that were bothersome was the TV had lots of static the whole time and the bed was stiffer than we are use to.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was great and our stay was absolutely pleasant. Our family was very grateful to stay in such a cozy home. My Dad used to take us kids to Wallow lake when we were younger. It was really wonderful to be able to share the lake with our kids and to stay is such a fun place.
View Property: #40 -- J7
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
We did not interact with any member Of your team.
Property
Overall, awesome place to stay. Super clean!! And had everything we needed for our stay. The property was quite and very spacious. Definitely a must stay property for us!! We plan to cone back next year and will be renting again.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Great- very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a nice time!
View Property: #32 -- Crescent Lake
Silver Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
I had some questions via email. Jan got back to me promptly with answers. Very friendly.
Property
This home was above and beyond our expectations. It was bright, clean, and so comfortable. The kitchen had everything you'd ever need. The dock was where we spent most of our time. Our 5 year old grandson did his first cannonball jump off of it!! 10\10 experience!
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome team and staff. Cabins are well stocked and checked before you check in. Outstanding property management...how it should be, but rarely is these days! We will be back!
Property
Loved Rams Head 8. Our private tree house had everything we needed. Very efficient and loved listening to the river! We will be back!
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Philomath, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Crescent Lake
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #48 -- Minam Lake
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #61 -- Hobo Lake (lower)
enterprise, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This property was so private and quiet. The angles in the home lend to additional privacy from the neighbors. Waking up with the sun on your face in the morning was perfect. The hammock in the yard was where we spent most afternoons, and the dock was an added bonus for us to kayak/sup from. This home is perfect for a couple but big enough to take the whole family back to some day. Exactly what we needed in the middle of a busy and crazy COVID summer!
View Property: #24 -- The Treehouse
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed having the river so close. The property fit our party of 8 perfectly.
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
pinterest-b6f51.html