Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant to deal with and easy!
Property
Great location cute home, nice hot tub quite a few stairs and limited parking but not a problem for us
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Buffalo , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Jackie Ross was very welcoming and friendly.
Property
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites UPPER
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Cardiff By The Sea, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks so much for switching us to a more private property. We really enjoyed it.
Property
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
CORVALLIS, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and accomidating
Property
It is my favorite place and long as I can I will always want to stay at this cabin. For me it was perfect. Have stayed here 3 times. Love the location, the surroundings the creek next to the cabin. The view from the deck. The list goes on. Cabin has a lot of personLity and is cozy and inviting. Love the cabin. My favorite place. Been coming to the Wallowas since I was in my 20s, I am now in my 60s. The time at the cabin was so peaceful everything I needed. Thank you.
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Porland, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to rent. Any/all questions were responded to promptly. Very friendly staff.
Property
Beautiful and relaxing property location. The house fit the needs of our large group perfectly.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Cabin was very clean and we really liked the location.
Property
Great Experience. Very pleased with the cabin.
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, courteous, and helpful.
Property
The house was beautiful, the view wonderful, the dock to fish off a wonderful added treat!
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nicest place we have ever rented. The view was breathtaking, fishing experience better than we ever imagined, fantastic kitchen, great beds. It was one of the best vacations we have ever experienced. Lots of stairs but we have no problem with stairs so it worked well for us. Even if you can't navigate the stairs there is a nice bedroom and bath on the main floor and view from the deck so it would work if someone cannot use stairs. Very clean, thanks for sharing this great home with us.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Everett, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals proved itself on our recent booking. You've got a great team ready to respond and absolutely great properties.
Property
Weather, the location, the house, and your team all were excellent.
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service from the team.
Property
The majestic views from this location was spectacular. We hope to be back soon.
View Property: #21 -- The View
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
We had minimal contact with a 'live' person. Contact via email was fine.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed this lovely property!! All of the properties around us were vacant, so it was extremely quiet and peaceful, but still close to the activities.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
loved every minute of it! i went to ton and dropped a good bit of money in those great stores. you could have store brochures in the house maybe. it was fun to get away from the kids for a few hours and look around. i didn't see nearly as much as i wanted to. i wish i could come back but at least my art will be there this september in the wallowa arts festival :) i'm shipping it in but now i am mad i can't make it after seeing it!!!!!
View Property: #36 -- The Waters Edge
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
I called 2 or 3 times with questions. Each time I received a quick and friendly answer.
Property
The house was exactly as described. What I didn't expect was how well stocked it was. Lots of nice dishes and flatware, spices, plastic wrap, etc. Absolutely nothing was lacking. The house was spotless and there was ample information about the area as well as a notebook answering just about any questions one could have. Thank you!
View Property: #40 -- J7
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Please warn guests in the future not to park only in the parking spots allotted. We parked one of the extra cars along the far side of the driveway and a rock fell down in the middle of the night and smashed the windshield.
View Property: #18 -- The Wallowa Lakefront
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly. There were two paddle boards dropped off at the house that we did not order. After a couple of calls it was straightened out. We were suprised that the person with the paddle boards had access inside the house while we were not there. (FROM MANAGEMENT: The paddleboards are owned by our children, the owners of WLVR. We gave them the access to put the jackets right inside the door so they would not blow away. It was my fault (Cindi's) that they were delivered a day earlier because it was during our County Fair and I was so mixed up on our days. All ended well, but we appreciated the communication between us and the renters)
Property
All in all we had a very good time at the house.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything about our trip was amazin! The house and the views were perfect! It had everything we needed! We can't wait to plan our next trip!
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything about our trip was amazing the house views it had everything we needed! We can't wait to plan our next trip!
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and helpful. I appreciate the cleaning lady letting me in the house early so I could put a bag of ice in the freezer. Saved my bacon. Thanks again!
Property
Man, that view. It makes staying there worth it just for that.
View Property: #21 -- The View
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The view at this house was incredible! We felt blessed to see the amazing view every morning. It had everything we needed for a comfortable and relaxing vacation. We will definitely return!
View Property: #21 -- The View
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was a pleasure to work with
Property
When we walked in the cabin my husband's first comment was this isn't a a cabin, it's a home. Now this is what I imagined
pinterest-b6f51.html