Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37 -- White Fir Cottage
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Had minimal contact with team, but every experience was positive and knowledgeable.
Property
Property is well maintained, website left little to the imagination and was exactly as advertised.
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
I worked with Cindi at Wallowa Lake. She was amazing at getting our vacation scheduled and perfect. The cabin was spectacular. We want to book it every year for a family vacation
Property
We want to make it an annual stay. The size and layout of the property we stayed at (#49) was so well laid out and perfect for our three family group. We loved everything about it.
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful.
Property
We loved our stay! We definitely are coming back. The only thing that could have been better is we came early and were told it was ok to come in at 3:00, but we weren't able to get into the door with the key pad. Fortunately, some other doors had been left unlocked for us, so we did figure out how to get in, but not until we had tried several times to use the key pad in vain. It would have been nice to have gotten a call telling us that since we were coming at 3:00 instead of 4:00 that the pad would be unusable and we were to get in another way. It all worked out fine, but was a bit frustrating to not have the code work and a bit anxiety producing. Otherwise, everything was fabulous! Loved it. Thank you!
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
When I called to make the arrangements, the team member was very nice and helped me find the perfect place to stay.
Property
It was a nice place to stay. It had everything we needed and it was quiet and clean.
View Property: #29 -- Ponderosa Prairie
Gervais, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented through Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals for over 16 years. We love coming up to visit.
Property
There were paddle boards in the garage but only for owners. As this sport becomes more popular, I love to see them included at the rate of $260/night that we pay.
View Property: #21 -- The View
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and quick to respond
Property
Beautiful place we will definitely be coming back
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
The service was great, and the woman we talked to was friendly, fun and helpful.
Property
Thank you- it could not have been better!
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
The support team was fabulous.
Property
WiFi and cable issues were the only blemish on a great vacation but were repaired while we were there.
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #61 -- Trails End Condos #2 (bottom right)
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly !!!!!
Property
We absolutely love this house !!!! Million dollar view !!!!!!!
View Property: #21 -- The View
Homedale, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #62 -- Trails End Condo #3 (bottom left)
White Salmon, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #38 -- Arapahoe Lodge Lower
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
I have booked through Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals numerous times and any of the team I have spoken too have always been very helpful and very friendly.
Property
This cabin (Time Out #55) was perfect for just my sister and I, the layout was great and the amenities were just what we needed. The view from the living room was so soothing and the gazebo was perfect as it rained while we were there but we were still able to enjoy the outdoors. We will be coming back to this cabin for sure!
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Imbler, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating!!
Property
We enjoyed our "time out", at the lake!! Always hate to see it come to an end!
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
The company is very easy to work with. Check in was a breeze and they were gracious and allowed us a little later departure. Highly recommend!
Property
We enjoyed this home for our girls weekend. 3 levels held us all very comfortably! Kitchen was nicely stocked, house very comfortable, plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. Loved it here and would love to come back!
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Cindy and team where excellent seeing that we had help during check out. Assistance was much appreciated.
Property
Was a great stay overall. We always enjoy the lake and community. Wallowa lake vacation rentals is top notch and will continue to use the service as we go to lake every year. Thanks again to those who took and returned calls and helped us out in a pitch.
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Echo, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
We did have to contact the team right before checkin and the experience was very good! The member was cheerful and very helpful.
Property
The overall experience was excellent. The dumpsters were half full when we arrived and did not leave enough room for our garbage over the weekend. However, we thought it was probably due to inability to access to property during winter conditions.
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Couldn't have had a better vacation stay. Quiet, comfortable, cozy and friendly. Rental folks were very helpful and accommodating.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Milton Freewater, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property Manager
They anticipated what we might need before we needed it!
Property
There's not much to do in the dead of winter. This forces you to spend quality time with loved ones. It is a great time to reconnect with family.
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and attentive!
Property
We visited in the middle of winter and it was very cold (-9 to 12), but the cabin was very warm and comfortable. Nice wood stove to help our level of comfort. Unfortunately it was too cold to spend much time outside, although we did take grandkid's sledding a couple times. Owners left plenty of wood. Very nice experience.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't need much extra assistance, but your staff is always friendly and helpful.
Property
We love the lake sun or snow. Our little cabin was very cozy and comfortable.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were great to work with!
Property
We have stayed in this house twice now and we can't wait to return! We would love to own this property so we could go as often as we wish : )
View Property: #25 -- Eagle Cap
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property
A cozy little place, and all that was promised was there. I would recommend that if you seek true peace and quiet, to reserve this room only when the upstairs is not occupied. The construction does not offer much at all in the way of sound buffering from the home upstairs, and if those folks are having a good time, you are not. Easy walking distance to Wallowa Lake S.P. and the lodge, great for access to adventures in Eagle Cap Wilderness.
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
pinterest-b6f51.html