Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
We absolutely loved it. Very clean and peaceful. We will be back for sure! Maintenance guy came out regarding leaking faucet and he was very nice.
View Property: #23 --Ottertail Cabin (fka Lakeshore Cabin)
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property with gorgeous views.
View Property: #21 -- The View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is THE cleanest rental I have ever stayed in and I have stayed in a lot of them. Kari's name was on the tip envelope, so I am assuming she cleaned the unit. Very detail oriented. She's a keeper.
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. It was quiet and peaceful at the cabin.
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, beautiful setting on the lake. We'll be back with our family. The wifi referred to on the refrigerator and counter never worked.
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Camas, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The directions to the cabin were clear and concise. Upon entering the cabin it was evident the cabin was very clean. All towels and other necessities were clean and in place. We enjoyed our stay and it was made very enjoyable in part to the great team at Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals. We will visit again and no doubt use WLVR for our booking needs. Thank you. Mark & Susan Leighton
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Booked through Airbnb. Forgot to type in departure code so returned later.
Property
Our first time lakeside. Loved the dock and lake views. By the last night we'd adjusted to lack of separation of sleeping areas.
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't have much contact with them, which shows that they run a good business! When we did have a question, Jada was very kind and answered our question efficiently.
Property
This is a great cabin for family with older kids that can handle hauling our stuff up the stairs! Didn't have to worry about gaining weight with the stairs which made us eat and drink more than we planned! Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Cindi and Crew run a tight ship. We wanted for nothing on our stay and we've experienced this everytime we've rented from them. Appreciate their services greatly!
Property
Ample kitchen! We spent our time in your cozy home playing cribbage, dice, dominos and as usual, too much food! Thanks for the clean home, we will be back!
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable about the area.
Property
Love this place. Husband grew up here and knew the original owners. Quiet and peaceful. Would have loved to have had access to the lake, but we knew that going in. Thank you for opening up your home to us!
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
When I called To ask a question, the person I some to was helpful and friendly.
Property
Great condo, though a little pricey, would probably stay there again. The lack of A/C definitely made nights uncomfortable, but overall it was good.
View Property: #60 -- Trails End Condo #1 (top left)
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property
Clean and comfortable cabin that we stayed at for our anniversary. Nice deck with lots of furniture to enjoy the lake. Easy access down to the dock. Small little side yard. Well stocked kitchen. Nicely decorated. Comfortable furniture and very comfortable bed. Look forward to staying here again!
View Property: #23 --Ottertail Cabin (fka Lakeshore Cabin)
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
The employees and owner of the Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals where pleasant to work. They are easy to communicate with either phone or email, and respond quickly. They even have after call services that can help you and are quite pleasant also. They portrayal of the rental properties are true to description. I would, without hesitation, recommend this rental company. Look forward to my next vacation with the Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals!!
Property
The Wallowa River Camp is the PERFECT place to have a wedding or family reunion. It is peaceful, tranquil and quaint with the Wallowa Mountains as a beautiful backdrop. There are two kitchens and adequate bathrooms/showers for large groups up to 30 people. We had a ton of fun fishing, playing yard games and enjoying family conservation on the many porches.
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Wonderful stay! Exceptionally nice vacation home ... even better than the flattering photos. Really comfortable furnishings in excellent condition. Everything we needed or could have needed was there when we checked in. Home is away from some of the hubbub around the activity centers and was very quiet... which was a plus for us.
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This unit was so clean and just like home. Loved the location as our children were staying at the Park at the River. Would love to rent it again next year.
View Property: #37 -- White Fir Cottage
eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #60 -- Trails End Condo #1 (top left)
Baker City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
My husband made the reservations and spoke with a team member when they called to apologize that the ladder for the boat dock would be installed on our second day. We didn't care at all and everyone was extremely friendly.
Property
My husband and I desperately needed a vacation and we can honestly say that we had the most amazing time at Wallowa Lake. Our A-frame cabin right on the lake was absolutely perfect! The location couldn't have been any better! We both slept amazingly well on the King mattress! In fact, we meant to look and see what brand it was. Also, we wanted to note that the cleaning crew did an outstanding job! Thank you and we look forward to future stays! This will definitely be an annual trip and we are already looking to see about availability before Summer ends!
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
All good.
Property
Very nice. Like the tree-house feel.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff - So responsive to our needs when I messed up on our departure date. The cleaning crew was also super friendly. Maybe I've been in the Seattle area too long, but I was overwhelmed by the kindness and professionalism of all of the staff I was in contact with from Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals - from the person I made the reservation with, to the cleaning crew, the person that brought us our rented SUP's, and lastly to Cindi who accommodated us in another cabin up the road when I messed up on departure date. We'll be back for more stays with you.
Property
This home is absolutely beautiful. It was well-appointed, and we had all that we needed. I was even surprised at how well this home was stocked. The sheets were soft and the beds comfortable.
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
I had a mix-up on my check-out date from another cabin - my fault. But that meant that we weren't packed and ready to depart when the cleaning crew arrived. The woman who arrived was more than friendly, understanding, and gave us space to hurry and pack, which was much appreciated. Cindi found #44 for us and we were quickly and efficiently moved into that cabin for the remainder of our stay. I was so grateful for the excellent staff and the ease in which we were accommodated. Thank you!
Property
Cabin #44 was absolutely beautiful, modern, and comfortable. The private dock was perfect for tethering our floaties and jumping into the late. The views are amazing from this cabin and we all loved it so much we requested to stay another day.
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and completely enjoyed the home. We spent most of our time on the water and enjoying the deck. The deck was in major need of refinishing. Received several slivers in my feet from it. We took a vote and we will definitely be back.
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
By far the cleanest vacation rental my family has experienced. I appreciate
Property
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
All went well. I had trouble with understanding the key box.
Property
The property is clean and comfortable. It felt like home and we thoroughly enjoyed the area and the property. Cheers.
View Property: #61 -- Trails End Condos #2 (bottom right)
pinterest-b6f51.html