We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Customer Service was excellent. All my questions were answered in a timely manner by your team.
Property
I've stayed at a lot of cabins at Wallowa Lake over the 20 years I've been going there with my family. The Wallowa River Cabin #22 is definitely my new favorite. The scenery is beautiful as is the cabin and the amenities. The river directly behind the cabin with all the beautiful trees make for a wonderful experience. Loved my time there as did my family.
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property #1 was beautiful. 3 out of the 4 rooms have a lake view and king beds. The kitchen was huge and had everything we needed. Comfortable beds. Cabin was extremely quiet at night which was wonderful. Plenty of parking and the view was lovely.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Star, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Demaskas , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had such a good time at the cabin. It was beautiful! We absolutely loved being surrounded by nature and we will stay again.
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
CORVALLIS, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The Backcountry Bungalow is very cozy and comfortable even in the coldest winter weather. We had everything we needed and the kitchen was well equipped for us to fix our meals. The bathroom was nice and the bed comfortable. We really like the location except for having a house very close right next door. We had a great time and look forward to visiting again!
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Union, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
I called several times and was always able to speak to someone immediately. Our questions were answered and our needs were taken care of - including early check-in.
Property
Loved the huge tub and the amazing kitchen appliances.
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
enterprise, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Cindi and her crew are THE best! Very attentive to the needs of her renters.
Property
The layout of the this house allowed for everyone to be together whether lounging on the couch, sitting at the table or bar, or cooking in the kitchen. Spacious bedrooms with cozy beds and a gas fireplace to cozy up to! Perfect for our annual girls weekend! The only tiny "negative" was that the microwave glitched out BUT we had a replacement delivered within two hours!
View Property: #53 -- Glacier Lake
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
The Wallowa Lake Vacation Rental team was quick to respond during the reservation and quick to respond to questions throughout our stay. Very helpful throughout! The most helpful thing was plowing the driveway daily during heavy snowfalls to ensure we could safely go up and down the driveway.
Property
The property and house was even better than expected. Nice open floor plan, big windows, and comfortably furniture and beds. Spacious and fully stocked kitchen as well. The wifi was good enough to telework for a couple days too. Just a wonderful place and we hope to be back soon!
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect. We live here in the county. My husband is dying of cancer and the kids and grandkids came to spend time and make memories with us. It was awesome. We will do it again.
View Property: #48 -- Minam Lake
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Always the best to work with! Love the entire team.
Property
This little cottage The Stardust is one of my new favorites. It doesnt miss an amenity, from the cozy fireplace, A kitchen set up for cooking, the sweetest dishes for setting a lovely table and theres not a window without a view, nestled in this quiet little community just feet from the trail that takes you into the state park and down to the lake. With its big comfy bed and quality bedding you will not want to get out to early.
View Property: #05 -- Stardust
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
La Pine, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent in every way!
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Adair village, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We needed more blankets on a couple of the beds. I texted and was supported right away. Thank you!
View Property: #24 -- The Treehouse
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #48 -- Minam Lake
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
You guys are like family! I enjoy working with you and you always make the reservation process easy.
Property
This was a wonderful cabin. We enjoyed the kitchen,the view and the hot tub was amazing! Thanks again for your help!
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
We received a text on checking in to make sure everything was fine. Much appreciated.
Property
We had a great time skiing at Salt Creek and Wing Ridge, a day up to Aneroid Lake, and walking around the state park and up on the east moraine. Very comfortable cabin/house. We would have used the BBQ (put away for the winter) but the oven worked fine for broiling Chinook filets and baking the turkey. Love the wood stove. The kitchen was well outfitted. We even used a pie pan. Nice to have the fast internet because my son worked in the evenings and cell service is spotty.
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
SUMMERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating!
Property
#50 is our new favorite place!!! We loved everything about our stay!! Hot tub was definitely a win!!! Beautiful view!! We will be back!!!
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I've never seen a vacation rental so well equipped, thank you!
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
What a cute home! Loved the master bed and linens. I'm ordering flannel sheets from the same company - they were so cozy!
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines