We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #28 -- Prairie Creek Condo
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
All team members were very friendly and helpful! They responded to emails and phone calls right away and made our stay seamless.
Property
We loved staying at Applewood! It was close enough to walk to the lake and into the village. The guestbook had a lot of great activities recommended. We will definitely be coming back and looking for another Wallowa lake vacation rental property!
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
Gaston, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Great location - Quiet street close to everything Wallowa has to offer! Highly recommended!
View Property: #40 -- J7
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff are always friendly and helpful.
Property
We have now stayed in three different houses. Each one has been different but all are incredible! We really enjoyed this years home 45, the stairs to the water were very sturdy. The home is beautiful and the kitchen is well equipped for cooking.
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for getting right back to us when we had a question!
Property
Thank you we had a wonderful time!
View Property: #06 -- Rivers Edge Cabin
Union, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
The team members at this company are the best, your email service could use a few improvements as our confirmation letter went to the junk folder on gmail accounts, but the employees where awesome and vary accommodating.
Property
This was an amazing stay we had our annual friends weekend and it was so nice to have everyone in one place. The cabin was perfect and the closeness of th the lake made it even better!
View Property: #53 -- Glacier Lake
Lincoln City, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #56 -- The Matterhorn
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
I only communicated through email and text. The communication was fast, friendly, and efficient.
Property
We loved the Francis Lake Cabin! We appreciated the vintage look and feel. It was cozy, comfortable, and had all the necessaties. Let us know if it is ever for sale!
View Property: #43 -- Francis Lake
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful at all hours. Whether by text, call or email we got prompt help and information.
Property
Loved the riverside location and the floor plan of unit 16. We also loved the deck for meals and hanging out. We cooked frequently and found all we needed. We felt like we could walk right in and get comfortable and have a lovely time. It was great to walk the area and have plenty to do near the cabin but still nice and quiet at night.
View Property: #16 -- Chimney Lake
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
LasVegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
I was in contact with Jan, who was very kind and helpful.
Property
My family loved staying in the cabin. It was very roomy and comfortable. We appreciated the great shower, jetted bathtub, the windows that could be cranked open to let in fresh air, the heating units in the bedrooms and bathrooms if it got a bit chilly, and the washer and dryer that worked very well. Everything was very clean. We had a wonderful time making family memories in a beautiful place.
View Property: #51 -- Echo Lake (upper)
Umatilla, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home. Our kids were pleased with the movies and deer in the front yard.
View Property: #57 -- Forest Dell
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
We have stayed in your accommodations over the past nine years. You are by far the best vacation home managers we have ever dealt with. We will be back!
Property
Very comfortable and well equipped. This home was especially lovely since it had been recently remodeled.
View Property: #23 --Ottertail Cabin
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a really nice property. Great location, super clean and quiet. It was perfect for our family.
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites UPPER
Wilsonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #03 -- Aneroid Chalet
Heppner, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautifully furnished, well stocked and very clean. The view from the deck of the river was outstanding! We will be back!
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Meacham, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful and responsive. The only problem I had was not receiving emails of the rental agreement. I had to call 3 times to get this, but everything worked out well in the end.
Property
This home and the view from the living area and deck is STUNNING. We had an absolutely wonderful week staying there. The beds were comfortable, and everything was clean when we moved in. This is the second time we have stayed in the Chief Joseph Lodge, and we will be back again someday.
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
monmouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #51 -- Echo Lake (upper)
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the cabin. It was perfect for our family and having a fenced back yard made us wish we had a furry friend to bring along. We plan to stay again the future!
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
pinterest-b6f51.html