We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Thankyou Jan for being so informative and helpful with all our questions and needs. Carol was also so nice and kind to us during our stay.
Property
Loved it!!! Great location!! Close to many amenities in the area. Quiet place.. Very Clean and stocked well... Only thing that was a hinderence was no sharp knives to cook with. Even i figured ouut how to watch the tv, although very little, cause so much to do!!! We will definatley return soon and use your services.
View Property: #28 -- Prairie Creek Condo
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Really Great property. Quiet and relaxing And it had everything we needed. We had a very nice stay.
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals are super friendly. We have stayed in several of the homes and always come away with feeling like we stayed in a great place. They are great at adjusting schedules when plans change on our end. I really appreciate their excellent customer service.
Property
#19 is a great place to stay. It is located on the river and walking distance from the resort activities. We let the kids walk back and forth from the house and the activities. We keep coming back to this place because of it's great location and classy interior.
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
The house is amazing. We love this house.
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
Condon, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #39 -- Cabin in the Pines
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay, boat dock was a hit. We loved the deck, started our days sitting there with our morning coffee, and spent many hours there watching our grown children and grandchildren swim and play in the lake.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
House was well equipped, love the open floor concept. Close to all the activity at the lake. But far enough to feel like he could get away from some of the busyness of it. We had an absolutely wonderful stay.
View Property: #53 -- Glacier Lake
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house met our needs quite well. the kitchen was well equipped and there was plenty of towels, garbage bags, soap, etc. the cabin was clean and well maintained. Very homey. The beds were not great but oh well. Still very happy with our stay.
View Property: #57 -- Forest Dell
Banks, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #21 -- The View
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
The couple times I called, I was greeted with friendliness and all my questions were answered.
Property
We loved the cabin we stayed in. Cute, cozy, rustic with modern conveniences. All the dishes, pots we needed for making meals. Loved the deck with the Adirondack chairs looking up at the beautiful Wallowa mountains. Will definitely rent from this company again.
Troutdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
The couple times I called, I was greeted with friendliness and all my questions were answered.
Property
We loved the cabin we stayed in. Cute, cozy, rustic with modern conveniences. All the dishes, pots we needed for making meals. Loved the deck with the Adirondack chairs looking up at the beautiful Wallowa mountains. Will definitely rent from this company again.
View Property: #42 -- Knotty Pine Cabin
Bickleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was friendly & answered our questions promptly.
Property
We stayed here as a family since our last just graduated HS. We fell in love with the condo, it felt like home. We didn't want to leave. It was the perfect location with littles. The pros outweighed the cons. We would definitely come back for another stay when we can get us all together again.
View Property: #28 -- Prairie Creek Condo
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #06 -- Rivers Edge Cabin
Prineville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful communication and directions to the property, and I especially liked the email and text reminders when the check in time was coming up.
Property
This whole vacation experience was amazing due in great part to the location of the home we stayed in..right on the banks of that beautiful Wallowa River and in the shade! We stayed during the record breaking heat wave across greater Oregon, but we were so comfortable in this home. We appreciated the extreme cleanliness of the property, the fans to use in the evenings, all the amenities in the home, the BBQ and the deck and outdoor seating were fabulous. I thought I might miss cable TV, but did not as the Smart TV was able to get Netflix and a few other things I wanted when we were done sightseeing and fishing. This is a wonderful and beautiful property and we would like to stay in it again in the future, thank you!
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Super nice and friendly.
Property
We had so much fun! We really felt at home, will definitely recommend this place and we will definitely go back again
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly & helpful
Property
Beautiful! Coffee in the morning & a beer in the evening over looking beautiful Wallowa Lake time spent with family & friends will not soon be forgotten!!!
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
College Place, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
We left a dog leash but didnt realize until two days after leaving. I sent an email and the response was quick.
Property
View Property: #39 -- Cabin in the Pines
Heppner, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #24 -- The Treehouse
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #21 -- The View
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Great job easy efficient simple instructions
Property
Great property and easy access many great features
View Property: #06 -- Rivers Edge Cabin
MILTON FREEWATER, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication with the emails and we appreciate your answering service.
Property
Beautiful lake views. The spacious home comes equipped with everything you need. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: #36 -- The Waters Edge
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was helpful and kind.
Property
We've stayed at Wallowa lake several times but this was the first time in this rental. We loved it. The location was great. Gorgeous well kept home with great views and the river right there to enjoy.
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House