We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyable, comfortable and very relaxing.
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #18 -- The Wallowa Lakefront
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
The WLVR team has always been super responsive, friendly and professional in our interactions. We always refer our friends to WLVR instead of AirBNB or VRBO because your customer service is so good and we love supporting local, family businesses.
Property
We had a wonderful, relaxing week, beautiful weather, a comfy cabin, and each other. Plus, we got to bring the dog! Who could ask for more?
View Property: #46 -- Moccasin Lake
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #53 -- Glacier Lake
North Plains, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #03 -- Aneroid Chalet
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Pomeroy, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Had excellent experience with Jan(I hope that's her name!). She understood my reluctance to book the property online and patiently answered all my questions. She went out of her way to help.
Property
We had so much fun! The cabin was well stocked, clean and in a great location. Beds were comfortable and the full laundry room turned out to be very helpful! We'll be back again!
View Property: #58 -- Frazier Lake
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay on Wallowa Lake. The house was perfect for us. Great base for hikes as well as hanging out.
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #58 -- Frazier Lake
Philomath, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
The staff are always helpful, friendly and on top of customer service!
Property
Pine Cone Cottage is charming and comfortable. The old style is cute and fun. We always love staying with you all.
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Team was wonderful and answered my many questions quickly and professionally.
Property
Loved our stay, super relaxing!
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wow what a great and relaxing time. The house was very clean and cozy. The hot tub was great too!!
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #58 -- Frazier Lake
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is always so pleasant and efficient.
Property
The only issue we had was with the reception on the TV. We did get an email that the cable company was having cable problems. Just wish it had been fixed by the time we came. This was not the teams fault.
View Property: #28 -- Prairie Creek Condo
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient. We needed to call to let them know an appliance was not functioning properly and the response was very prompt.
Property
Our stay was great, very spacious and accommodating to our guests. We had everything we needed provided by the property.
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Junction City, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
I mostly talked to Jan during the months and weeks before coming. I told her on one of the last talks that I felt like she was my friend now!! Very nice and helpful gal. You are all doing an organized good effort in your managing these places!!
Property
It was wonderful!! A darling clean cabin so inviting with candy on the towels! Just makes me smile thinking of it. We had one issue of a blind in kitchen not wanting to reroll in the morning after pulling it the eve before. A caretaker was sent over and she manually rolled it so we didnt bother pulling it again. The gas fireplace did not want to light for us, so we didnt have that. You guys have been so good keeping in contact! Love that!
View Property: #46 -- Moccasin Lake
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
I asked for an early check-in at the time I made my reservation. Rep from the front office called to let me know, my cabin was ready for early check in. Made arriving early so much easier. Thank you!
Property
I've stay in Pine Bluff a number of times. The reason I keep coming back to it, is for the character of the cabin. Small, clean, unleveled and no CELL service. Makes for real family time. (I even hide the wifi password) :) Thanks again!
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I am a stickler for proper bedding and the sheets were lovely! The house is sturdily built, so you don't feel, like at some places, if you look at something funny it will break. It was easy to keep clean and tidy. I would have wished perhaps that the cooking utensils had been put away with some sense of order though, like the pots and pans in a pots and pans cupboard, cooking bowls and baking items it another place. We had quite an adventure discovering all of the various places the items had been placed!
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Dufur, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Got great feed back when asking questions!
Property
Just a nice quiet place ,hearing the River running is relaxing! Not sure how noisy it would be mid summer with RV Park next-door when the younger set are camping? But I would only come early June or mid September anyway! Love the cooler temperature but still warm. You folks are great to work with and would love to come back next September. Tom & Kathy Grimm Warrenton, Oregon
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
gresham, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #38 -- Arapahoe Lodge Lower
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
I emailed them a few times, and my emails were answered very promptly. Great customer service
Property
#16 Chimney was a great cabin. It is located right on the road, but you didn't hear any road noise at night. Loved the deck overlooking the river, and seeing the deer walk through the property. It is a cabin, so it is a little more rustic, though it had everything we needed in the kitchen and plenty of towels, soap, etc..... Perfect location and I would rent it again.
View Property: #16 -- Chimney Lake
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
pinterest-b6f51.html