We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Battle Ground, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very courteous and helpful.
Property
The perfect getaway. Felt like home!
View Property: #23 --Ottertail Cabin (fka Lakeshore Cabin)
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #23 --Ottertail Cabin (fka Lakeshore Cabin)
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were great, friendly, and got back to me fast with any questions.
Property
Very cute little house, perfect location.
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Visiting the Wallowas is always a treat for us. It's one of our favorite get-aways. Your team always makes it easy and enjoyable to truly take a break from the hectic pace of the outside world.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
I've never had anything but excellent service and communication from Cindi and staff. They are always available and always thinking ahead to make your stay as easy as possible.
Property
#45 is a charming cabin. Very well appointed kitchen with high end appliances and everything you need. Comfy beds, terrific view of the lake and easy access. THE SALT WATER HOT TUB WAS THE BEST! No stinky chlorine smell on skin, hair or suits after many soaks. Literally just steps off of the covered porch and overlooking the lake. I'd stay at this cabin without it, but it's the topping on the cake!
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
best stocked kitchen (equipment/tools) rental that I've ever stayed in.
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
Cove, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly/helpful people.
Property
Absolutely wonderful! If you have mobility issues, I would be less likely to recommend.
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was done via computer.
Property
This is our second stay in this cabin this year. We feel right at home and love the location. We especially appreciate the ability to bring our pups with us and plan to return.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed in multiple houses throughout Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals, and have been extremely satisfied EVERY time.
Property
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Genesee, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
When we arrived at the house on Thanksgiving Day there were two plates of fresh baked cookies. Delicious and a wonderful welcome!
Property
This was the first time our family stayed in #34. We had a large 4 generation group and the house was the perfect size. Wonderful house and accommodations. The beds were very soft and the warm flannel sheets were amazing. If there is snow (as there was during our stay) you will need good snow tires and an all wheel drive to reach the house. We will definitely rent this house again.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
From my first contact with Cindi, and then Jada, everything was five star. This staff knows how to roll out the red carpet!
Property
My wife and I stayed in "Time Out", rental property #55. It was perfect! We gave a list of "wants" to Cindi and she came up with several properties for us to choose from. Wonderful home with an amazing view of Wallowa Lake; a cozy fireplace; and a hot tub! We could not have been more pleased with our stay and we are already planing our next staycation!
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites UPPER
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
I had to call to get the code to get into the cabin. It was such an easy conversation. I was very impressed.
Property
We didnt want to leave! The property was PERFECT, from the kitchen utensils to the bedding. Speaking of beds, they were incredibly comfortable. The only thing that was missing were additional trash bags (unless we were all looking in the wrong place). We didnt call to get more, we we brought some of our own but everything else is was phenomenal. We will definitely stay in this cabin again.
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
College Place, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Jan was helpful when we hadn't received the final email to let us know where we would be and how we could get into the property. She is a very personable and helpful staff member of Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals and helped us feel welcome.
Property
It was a very relaxing time to spend there in October. We enjoyed staying at Meadowlark, plenty of room to spread out and grounds to enjoy, wildlife to watch. 5 minutes from downtown Joseph to shop and eat. The Meadowlark is a very well cared for property we recommend to anyone wanting to stay on the lake anytime of the year. I rented this property because I could bring my dog with me and was glad to be able to have her with me. I have already recommended this property and Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals to people I know.
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
DAYTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #40 -- J7
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Jan was great to work with.
Property
Weird configuration. Queen bed in the master and Kings everywhere else. Switch the beds around.
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was recommended to us by a friend, who as a teenager, helped her father build the Bear creek cabin.
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and responsive. Two thumbs up for sure.
Property
I had contacted someone regarding a missing TV remote and we never did find it but I'm glad we didn't. It forced my teenage son and I to bond over the beautiful scenery, lovely sounds of the forest and the adorable deer everywhere. My favorite aspect of my vacation is that it's dog friendly! Our pets are big part of my family and we like to take them with us anytime we can and it was so nice to have my dog with me all weekend and enjoy our weekend getaway as well. It's nice to get out of the city and spend some time with family and friends in such a beautiful place. We'll definitely be back for sure! We were in town for my friends' wedding and it ended up being a great weekend! My first time visiting Wallow Lake and not my last for sure.
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
Camas, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Loved Jan and her utter friendliness, knowledge, care.
Property
Property was surprisingly warm, clean, usable. Loved it.
View Property: #23 --Ottertail Cabin (fka Lakeshore Cabin)
Holden, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
the place was very clean and so so beautiful!! Maybe just an explanation on how to operate the main floor shower. Took us awhile to figure out how to get the water to come out of the shower head. But what a beautiful spot and place! Love the check in and checkout process and everything else about this house, your company and the majestic area you are located in! We need to come back!!
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #36 -- The Waters Edge
pinterest-b6f51.html