We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

Touchet, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
We visited with Kyla, the housekeeper, upon our arrival and she was very conversant and friendly. So glad you can offer employment to motivated youth!
Property
We've been vacationing at Wallowa Lake for 15 years and love it! We usually camp, so the comfort of the cabin was appreciated. Thanks!
View Property: #29 -- Ponderosa Prairie
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Always perky and friendly.
Property
Wonderful experience. Always sad to leave, and feels like I truly left my home. Cannot wait to return.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Vancuver, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Jada is amazing and a great team member. Courteous, quick to respond, and extremely helpful. She is a gem!
Property
Best wedding experience one could ever hope for. We felt blessed to be at the River Camp Resort.
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property. Enjoyed sitting on the deck watching the sunrise, the tram going up and down the mountain; we even saw the paragliders coming off the mountain!!! Beds were comfortable. Cabin was very clean!!
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Powell Butte, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive!
Property
We had such a beautiful home and such a wonderful vacation, there isn't anything more we needed. The kitchen was stocked to the hilt and everything was new and beautiful. A true vacation when I feel spoiled in the space!! If I could suggest one addition: If Matthew McConaughy could have been waiting for me in the rental! Ha ha, nothing more we could have asked for..... we had such a beautiful home and such a wonderful vacation, there isn't anything more we needed.
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Responded quickly, very helpful.
Property
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
#40 - Beautiful home and at the end of the lane so very quiet. The home was so clean and comfortable. Checking in and out was a breeze.
View Property: #40 -- J7
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall neat log home. Not great for our young kids. Chief Joseph "Lodge" through us for a loop as we thought we were staying at the lake lodge at the south end of the lake.
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #21 -- The View
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The team is the best I have worked with for providing information and assistance to make our experience wonderful.
Property
We had a great stay in Cabin 19, can't wait to do it again!
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasurable
Property
Large property with a very unique layout
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Professional
Property
We enjoyed our stay and being walking distance to everything put the lake was wonderful.
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites UPPER
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
McAllen, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
PAYETTE, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Property
We love the Trout View! We have been staying there every year for about 8 years now. It is our family's happy place.
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Canby, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Though we had no need to speak personally with personnel, the on-line communication was excellent. All instructions and expectations were well explained.
Property
The bunkhouse is a PERFECT place for two! The location was very quiet - sharing a yard with the main house and two fences with a RV park was not an issue. All of the housewares were in excellent condition. The quantity and diversity would meet any chef's needs. The basic spices, pan spray/oil, baggies, foil, etc on hand were well thought out. The bed was comfortable. We were impressed also with the overall cleanliness. The private patio is a nice amenity. There is nothing more spectacular than morning coffee outside with sounds of the river and deer visits.
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we talked to was helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Everyone and everything was great.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Glennwood Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
We arrived a little early and the young girl cleaning the unit was friendly and did an excellent job of cleaning the unit. i asked to use the bathroom, the kid said that the company had a policy of not allowing anyone in while she was there, a policy i fully understand, You and your company cannot be too careful in today world. A few minutes later her supervisor can by and we worked things out.
Property
overall the property was excellent. the one comment I would like to make is that the bed in the main level needs to be replaced. it is too soft and both of us tended to roll towards the middle. (that might be fine for young couples, but being in our 70's it did not make for a great nights sleep). that being said, if and when we again visit Wallowa Lake we would again use this property Joe
View Property: #37 -- White Fir Cottage
Baker City, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
I liked emailing the lady who was local. She was very kind and efficient, and when I spoke to her on the phone, she was very polite. However, I did not care for the after hours answering service, that couldn't tell me anything about the reservation, but just said they'd relay a message. My husband called to ask for an extra day and they never called him back, so I called the next day and the local lady called me back right away.
Property
I loved the treehouse effect of having the living/dining area upstairs. The rockers on the front porch are perfect for morning coffee. The kingsize bed, very comfortable, and the decor, just right for a mountain retreat! Very nice.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
very nice people. meet all of our expectations.
Property
excellent! loved the location, logs, bbq, view, deck, lots of parking, peaceful, boat dock.
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, efficient, and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay! The place had everything we needed and is an ideal location. The patio suite is small, but the outdoor area was like an additional living room, and you cant beat the price. We very much appreciated the fact that our dog could come with us.
View Property: #32A -- Wallowa Lake Inn Patio Suite
pinterest-b6f51.html