We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #24 -- The Treehouse
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #21 -- The View
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Great job easy efficient simple instructions
Property
Great property and easy access many great features
View Property: #06 -- Rivers Edge Cabin
MILTON FREEWATER, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication with the emails and we appreciate your answering service.
Property
Beautiful lake views. The spacious home comes equipped with everything you need. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
View Property: #36 -- The Waters Edge
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was helpful and kind.
Property
We've stayed at Wallowa lake several times but this was the first time in this rental. We loved it. The location was great. Gorgeous well kept home with great views and the river right there to enjoy.
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Scappoose, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
They got back to you quickly and expertly.
Property
House was great and very clean. Best stocked vacation house we have ever rented. Very relaxing time.
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Made reservation on line. Had no contact with staff.
Property
Adorable little house. Love the rocking chairs on the front porch. Near everything but private. Very comfortable furniture. Nice deck. Very nice park-line yard.
View Property: #37 -- White Fir Cottage
The Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Team members are always friendly and very helpful!
Property
This was our third visit and we just love this place. We have already put our name on the list the book for next year.
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Baker City, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
It was EASY and QUICK from getting our Cabin reservation to the Checking out of the cabin!!! Love the LAKE
Property
It was a perfect spot for our vacation!! It was in the trees away from EVERYTHING... Just exactly what we needed
View Property: #03 -- Aneroid Chalet
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
The cabin was so beautiful and peaceful. Having the river right outside the cabin was serene and we could have sat on the deck all day just watching it go by. We would love to come back!
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
The property exceeded our expectations. It was very clean, organized, well equipped and beautifully situated just above the river.The many windows made it bright and cheerful and it was very cozy and warm at night. Whoever built that cabin really did an excellent job.
Property
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Always have a good experience with you guys on everything, great directions to and information on activities etc.
Property
Weve stayed many times at Wallowa and your cabins are always spotlessly clean and stocked with what we need. We appreciate the good communication on directions, activities etc. Thank you for another great stay!
View Property: #46 -- Moccasin Lake
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
baker city, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Stanfield, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Love dealing with the team. Always able to answer any question we may have. Make you feel like you're a part of the family.
Property
It was do peaceful. Loved listening to the river. Would stay here again for sure. Very convenient location.
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
College Place, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
You have a great team. They are friendly, informative, and extremely helpful. I left a jacket behind and was notified on the day that we checked out that it had been found and was being sent to my home immediately.
Property
Fantastic. It was calm, peaceful, and relaxing. The property was beautiful, as well as charming. Loved the sauna and made good use of it. We felt totally at home (only better).
View Property: #23 --Ottertail Cabin
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
The people we interacted with on the phone were all pleasant and understanding. We know that you have lots of rentals to handle and takes alot to keep all the rentals clean, safe and fully operational. Jan is our most frequent contact person and she is so nice.
Property
With exception to the details mentioned above we very much enjoyed our stay at The View. The scenery from this home is fabulous. The home is very comfortable and inviting. We would rent this home again. We love coming over to Wallowa Lake and we do often. The process of rental from you guys is easy and enjoyable . We know the properties we rent from WLVR will be clean, Thanks
View Property: #21 -- The View
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice as always. I always come back to WLVRs because your team is consistently great and the houses excellent and clean. We absolutely trust and love your company.
Property
That house had great energy, and was beautiful to stay in, it was unnecessary to leave the house to take in the beauty. We would definitely return there! We did a workout on the lawn facing the lake it was paradise. Thank you for everything!
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Moses Lake, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely love it !!!!
View Property: #21 -- The View
La Grande, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2021
Property Manager
You have wonderful "members of our team". We have been staying at cabins managed by you since 2010 and are visits have always been excellent...thanks again.
Property
Restful and wonderful...a great escape from the news, world events and the day-to-day; we will be back soon.
View Property: #29 -- Ponderosa Prairie
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This place was just super lovely. I own a vacation rental too so I can be picky. I appreciated how clean the house was. Loved the decor, kitchen had nice tools & dishes, comfortable beds & bedding. So clean & comfortable. Beautiful
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
Parkdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #23 --Ottertail Cabin