We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

Park City, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful especially helping us get a locksmith for our locked car.
Property
Loved how clean the house was and how well arranged the layout was for a family union of 9. Our October weather during our stay was not ideal; but we felt very snug and comfortable in this home. Very satisfied with our experience.
View Property: #36 -- The Waters Edge
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Joseph, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and efficient.
Property
We live locally but wanted a special place for our visiting family. The Matterhorn was just right for our needs. Comfy, cozy, great lake views and set up just right.
View Property: #56 -- The Matterhorn
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
So responsive! Prior to the trip I had asked a few questions and each time I received a very fast and friendly reply! They even allowed us to do a drive by when there the month prior to checkout the driveway. This was important as it helped us understand we needed to bring the truck, not the car.
Property
Really a beautiful house, well stocked and wonderful lake views. And all of the staff we emailed or talked with were great. A very easy experience to arrange, check-in and checkout. I already like you on FB earlier in the year and enjoy seeing the posts. I have also already shared your website with others. :)
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Vale, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were great and effortless
Property
We had a great time..it was are third time in this house and it's always a pleasure to come back to every time!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and caring.
Property
I am in awe over the beautiful setting of this cabin. From the patio dining you can peacefully sit and enjoy the beauty of the adjacent river, it even had salmon spawning during our visit. We were within walking distance to the resort area where we enjoyed horse rides, mini golf, go carts, and a little gift shopping. The property floor plan was perfect for a multi family vacation. Thank you we would love to come again sometime.
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
mattowa, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
We decided to stay 1 more night and the staff were very helpful.
Property
We were very impressed and wished we could have stayed longer. Very nice unit.
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect but the kitchen utensils. While there were plenty of them, the knives were ALL dull, dangerously so. The silverware was very cheap and the pieces bent easily. That being said, this is our second stay in this cabin and we love it!!! ***Note from Cindi: Thank you for the tips! Well get these taken care of right away! Thank you!
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Portyland, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great service. The propane for the BBQ had ran out, I called, they delivered a fresh one in a timely manner.
Property
The house was large with plenty of room for four couples. Big Kitchen which was fully outfitted. Nice location, with nice view. We would stay there again.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great old cabin! The hot tub was excellent! Thanks for having it!
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed this home on the lake. I would wake up and look out to the lake and see nobody, it felt like we were all alone. The beauty was stunning. The house is extremely clean with the trendy decorations of today. The location to town is so close. We would go to the Old Town Caf and enjoy their menu or order the biscuits to go on a picnic. I have shared the house pictures on social media so my friends will be asking me for the link in the future.
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Jan was amazing. We were flooded out of another property that we rented through a very separate company. Jan found us this property for Sunday and Monday nights, but she had no properties available for Saturday night so she gave us the names of several other companies that might have vacancy. She jumped through several hoops for us--flaming hoops--and was wonderful to work with.
Property
Given that we had been flooded out of another property that we rented through a very separate company, we had only three properties to choose from with Jan. Normally, we would have paid a little more for a larger, nicer property. For the price, this was a perfect place to stay. It was clean and quaint and had everything we needed. They even provided mints on the towels that were placed on each of the three beds. My wife and I would definitely stay here again instead of looking for something larger and higher priced.
View Property: #29 -- Ponderosa Prairie
Tillamook, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderfully relaxing!
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Richland, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Easy. Friendly. Excellent.
Property
Outstanding!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Grants pass, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Richland, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the experience and will most likely come back next time we head that way. Thank you!
View Property: #32A -- Wallowa Lake Inn Patio Suite
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
The usual fantastic stay at Pine cone cottage. Our only suggestions are: A land line phone. Even with a charge would be fine. Limited cell service in the area and a music player.
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is our 3rd stay and we love it.
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
We found the team very solicitous of our comfort. When there was a chance we might be inconvenienced by the arrival of a storage shed at the property, they gave us advance notice and thanked us with a box of maple buns from the good bakery in Enterprise.
Property
We were charmed by the wildlife. We had a visit from a bear who left tracks while eating berries from a Sitka mountain ash tree in front of the house. We saw eagles in the eagles' nest and ospreys along the road.
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
I called in a few times prior to our reservation and in past years. The phone ladies (Jan and Jada) always answer and they are WONDERFUL. Very professional and very helpful. You are lucky to have them!!
Property
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Had a great time and enjoyed everything
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Elk, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
excellent
Property
We've never stayed in a nicer, cleaner place!
View Property: #38 -- Arapahoe Lodge Lower
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
View Property: #39 -- Dei`s Lodge
pinterest-b6f51.html