We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

Sweet Home, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is so wonderful, I talked to Jan, Cindi, and Jada. All so helpful and friendly. I will always go thru Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals. I love the fact that it is family owned and that I can usually get ahold of a someone right away.So grateful for your family.
Property
My family and I had the most fabulous time staying at No. 40. The house was absolutely beautiful, the knotty pine thru out the home was so warm and inviting. We also loved the wood stove, so cozy! We cooked our 20 lb. turkey & had dinner with everyone around the table. We shared what we are grateful for and all agreed how fortunate that we could all be together at this time of the year! Again thank you! We all would highly recommend Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.
View Property: #40 -- J7
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
nampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32A -- Wallowa Lake Inn Patio Suite
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
The Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating!let
Property
Let me answer this way. We have already booked our next visit here .
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #56 -- The Matterhorn
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Voorhees, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were visiting for my daughters wedding and opted for this cabin over the lodge. We are extremely happy with our decision! It was beautiful, quiet, relaxing and we couldnt ask for a better location on the lake!! The views are breathtaking, and they really do think of everything to get your vacation started! It took us a bit to realize the thermostat on the wall actually controlled the gas stove, but this kept the entire house cozy warm! Would definitely rent the cabin again!! Only downside... wish we had a couple more days to stay!
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is over the top. Efficient, helpful, pleasant.
Property
This home is so very comfortable, beautiful and meets all of our needs and more! We love it! Thank you for sharing it with us. :)
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Staff really helped us out finding a locksmith when our keys were locked in the car as we were checking out.
Property
This AirBnB was an excellent choice for our October family reunion. It was homey which created a relaxing feeling and spacious for our 9 member family reunion. Very clean. Absolutely no complaints. Enjoyed getting to know the Wallowa area. Thank you. I have had trouble leaving a review on AirBnB so pass on any of these comments to possible.
Baker City, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay in the "Time out" cabin. As tired parents it was our turn for a time out. It was quiet and peaceful. Hiking above the lake was beautiful in the Fall. Sitting in the hot tub looking at the stars, coming in to a warm fire...Loved every second. Will definitely be doing this again. Thank you so much!
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful view, quiet, and relaxing. Good to be at lake just after the big season. Definitely a way to unwind from the big city. Loved the Cinnamon roles from Sugar Time Bakery. Warm and alot of maple frosting. The best.
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
Park City, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful especially helping us get a locksmith for our locked car.
Property
Loved how clean the house was and how well arranged the layout was for a family union of 9. Our October weather during our stay was not ideal; but we felt very snug and comfortable in this home. Very satisfied with our experience.
View Property: #36 -- The Waters Edge
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Joseph, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and efficient.
Property
We live locally but wanted a special place for our visiting family. The Matterhorn was just right for our needs. Comfy, cozy, great lake views and set up just right.
View Property: #56 -- The Matterhorn
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
So responsive! Prior to the trip I had asked a few questions and each time I received a very fast and friendly reply! They even allowed us to do a drive by when there the month prior to checkout the driveway. This was important as it helped us understand we needed to bring the truck, not the car.
Property
Really a beautiful house, well stocked and wonderful lake views. And all of the staff we emailed or talked with were great. A very easy experience to arrange, check-in and checkout. I already like you on FB earlier in the year and enjoy seeing the posts. I have also already shared your website with others. :)
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Vale, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
They were great and effortless
Property
We had a great time..it was are third time in this house and it's always a pleasure to come back to every time!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and caring.
Property
I am in awe over the beautiful setting of this cabin. From the patio dining you can peacefully sit and enjoy the beauty of the adjacent river, it even had salmon spawning during our visit. We were within walking distance to the resort area where we enjoyed horse rides, mini golf, go carts, and a little gift shopping. The property floor plan was perfect for a multi family vacation. Thank you we would love to come again sometime.
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
mattowa, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
We decided to stay 1 more night and the staff were very helpful.
Property
We were very impressed and wished we could have stayed longer. Very nice unit.
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect but the kitchen utensils. While there were plenty of them, the knives were ALL dull, dangerously so. The silverware was very cheap and the pieces bent easily. That being said, this is our second stay in this cabin and we love it!!! ***Note from Cindi: Thank you for the tips! Well get these taken care of right away! Thank you!
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Portyland, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Great service. The propane for the BBQ had ran out, I called, they delivered a fresh one in a timely manner.
Property
The house was large with plenty of room for four couples. Big Kitchen which was fully outfitted. Nice location, with nice view. We would stay there again.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Hood River, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great old cabin! The hot tub was excellent! Thanks for having it!
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I really enjoyed this home on the lake. I would wake up and look out to the lake and see nobody, it felt like we were all alone. The beauty was stunning. The house is extremely clean with the trendy decorations of today. The location to town is so close. We would go to the Old Town Caf and enjoy their menu or order the biscuits to go on a picnic. I have shared the house pictures on social media so my friends will be asking me for the link in the future.
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
pinterest-b6f51.html