We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
La Pine, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent in every way!
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Adair village, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We needed more blankets on a couple of the beds. I texted and was supported right away. Thank you!
View Property: #24 -- The Treehouse
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #48 -- Minam Lake
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
You guys are like family! I enjoy working with you and you always make the reservation process easy.
Property
This was a wonderful cabin. We enjoyed the kitchen,the view and the hot tub was amazing! Thanks again for your help!
View Property: #45 -- Bear Creek Cottage
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
We received a text on checking in to make sure everything was fine. Much appreciated.
Property
We had a great time skiing at Salt Creek and Wing Ridge, a day up to Aneroid Lake, and walking around the state park and up on the east moraine. Very comfortable cabin/house. We would have used the BBQ (put away for the winter) but the oven worked fine for broiling Chinook filets and baking the turkey. Love the wood stove. The kitchen was well outfitted. We even used a pie pan. Nice to have the fast internet because my son worked in the evenings and cell service is spotty.
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
SUMMERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating!
Property
#50 is our new favorite place!!! We loved everything about our stay!! Hot tub was definitely a win!!! Beautiful view!! We will be back!!!
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I've never seen a vacation rental so well equipped, thank you!
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
What a cute home! Loved the master bed and linens. I'm ordering flannel sheets from the same company - they were so cozy!
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Overall it was excellent. Jan responded almost immediately to the few emails I sent with questions.
Property
It's a great property/home right on the edge of the lake. Has a fabulous sized outdoor deck area. HUGE open Great-Room style living makes for excellent interaction for everyone. Really you can just sit all day in the living area and enjoy the view and canvas of Gods creation. There are quite a lot of stairs to get to the waters edge so elderly or less able may struggle with that.
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
When troubleshooting the fireplace problem, the staff was easily reachable and Cindi was very helpful and friendly
Property
We stayed here for our honeymoon and it was everything we hoped it would be
View Property: #23 --Ottertail Cabin
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is an incredible property with amazing views. The beds are comfortable and kitchen is ready for any amount of cooking and baking. We would love to return.
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyable, comfortable and very relaxing.
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #18 -- The Wallowa Lakefront
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #22 -- Wallowa River House
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
The WLVR team has always been super responsive, friendly and professional in our interactions. We always refer our friends to WLVR instead of AirBNB or VRBO because your customer service is so good and we love supporting local, family businesses.
Property
We had a wonderful, relaxing week, beautiful weather, a comfy cabin, and each other. Plus, we got to bring the dog! Who could ask for more?
View Property: #46 -- Moccasin Lake
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #53 -- Glacier Lake
North Plains, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #03 -- Aneroid Chalet
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Pomeroy, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Had excellent experience with Jan(I hope that's her name!). She understood my reluctance to book the property online and patiently answered all my questions. She went out of her way to help.
Property
We had so much fun! The cabin was well stocked, clean and in a great location. Beds were comfortable and the full laundry room turned out to be very helpful! We'll be back again!
View Property: #58 -- Frazier Lake
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay on Wallowa Lake. The house was perfect for us. Great base for hikes as well as hanging out.
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #58 -- Frazier Lake
pinterest-b6f51.html