We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
CP-62208ery nice area, good location. The wound of the river is great! Location is good, not too far from anything in the area.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
Thanks for a beautiful place for our annual reunion of sisters and spouses. It is wonderful to find a place that houses 10! Some had never been to this lovely corner of our Oregon.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
College Place, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved the home we stayed at this time! We'll be back!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful
Property
Fabulous
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
I called to ask for check in info, the call was answered, the staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful and convenient. I loved having a stream right outside, it created a wonderful ambience. We was able to go on a long hike without even driving to the trailhead. Our one year old enjoyed the variety of outdoor spaces to explore, eg: climbing the stairs
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly.
Property
We absolutely loved it. Very clean and peaceful. We will be back for sure! Maintenance guy came out regarding leaking faucet and he was very nice.
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property with gorgeous views.
View Property: #21 -- The View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is THE cleanest rental I have ever stayed in and I have stayed in a lot of them. Kari's name was on the tip envelope, so I am assuming she cleaned the unit. Very detail oriented. She's a keeper.
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. It was quiet and peaceful at the cabin.
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, beautiful setting on the lake. We'll be back with our family. The wifi referred to on the refrigerator and counter never worked.
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Camas, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The directions to the cabin were clear and concise. Upon entering the cabin it was evident the cabin was very clean. All towels and other necessities were clean and in place. We enjoyed our stay and it was made very enjoyable in part to the great team at Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals. We will visit again and no doubt use WLVR for our booking needs. Thank you. Mark & Susan Leighton
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2017
Property Manager
Booked through Airbnb. Forgot to type in departure code so returned later.
Property
Our first time lakeside. Loved the dock and lake views. By the last night we'd adjusted to lack of separation of sleeping areas.
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Didn't have much contact with them, which shows that they run a good business! When we did have a question, Jada was very kind and answered our question efficiently.
Property
This is a great cabin for family with older kids that can handle hauling our stuff up the stairs! Didn't have to worry about gaining weight with the stairs which made us eat and drink more than we planned! Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Cindi and Crew run a tight ship. We wanted for nothing on our stay and we've experienced this everytime we've rented from them. Appreciate their services greatly!
Property
Ample kitchen! We spent our time in your cozy home playing cribbage, dice, dominos and as usual, too much food! Thanks for the clean home, we will be back!
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and knowledgeable about the area.
Property
Love this place. Husband grew up here and knew the original owners. Quiet and peaceful. Would have loved to have had access to the lake, but we knew that going in. Thank you for opening up your home to us!
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
When I called To ask a question, the person I some to was helpful and friendly.
Property
Great condo, though a little pricey, would probably stay there again. The lack of A/C definitely made nights uncomfortable, but overall it was good.
View Property: #60 -- Trails End Condo #1 (top left)
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property
Clean and comfortable cabin that we stayed at for our anniversary. Nice deck with lots of furniture to enjoy the lake. Easy access down to the dock. Small little side yard. Well stocked kitchen. Nicely decorated. Comfortable furniture and very comfortable bed. Look forward to staying here again!
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
The employees and owner of the Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals where pleasant to work. They are easy to communicate with either phone or email, and respond quickly. They even have after call services that can help you and are quite pleasant also. They portrayal of the rental properties are true to description. I would, without hesitation, recommend this rental company. Look forward to my next vacation with the Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals!!
Property
The Wallowa River Camp is the PERFECT place to have a wedding or family reunion. It is peaceful, tranquil and quaint with the Wallowa Mountains as a beautiful backdrop. There are two kitchens and adequate bathrooms/showers for large groups up to 30 people. We had a ton of fun fishing, playing yard games and enjoying family conservation on the many porches.
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Wonderful stay! Exceptionally nice vacation home ... even better than the flattering photos. Really comfortable furnishings in excellent condition. Everything we needed or could have needed was there when we checked in. Home is away from some of the hubbub around the activity centers and was very quiet... which was a plus for us.
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
pendleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This unit was so clean and just like home. Loved the location as our children were staying at the Park at the River. Would love to rent it again next year.
View Property: #37A -- White Fir Cottage
eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #44 - Ponderosa Pines
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #60 -- Trails End Condo #1 (top left)
pinterest-b6f51.html