We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Susan
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
By far the cleanest vacation rental my family has experienced. I appreciate
Property
View Property: #50 -- Sacajawea
Bob
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
All went well. I had trouble with understanding the key box.
Property
The property is clean and comfortable. It felt like home and we thoroughly enjoyed the area and the property. Cheers.
View Property: #61 -- Trails End Condos #2 (bottom right)
Jean
Junction City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Was good. Only had one contact when asked if could arrive an hour early and person was very friendly.
Property
Loved the layout of the cottage with the division of space in the upper unit and the lower unit. Fit our family's needs perfectly! It was so clean and the wood walls inside made it feel so cozy without being dark. The railing around the deck was great as kept little ones contained. Loved all the windows and the trees as the view. The sound of the river was amazing! Great location so peaceful and serene. Walking distance to resort area was an added bonus. So overall couldn't have asked for a more perfect place for our first visit to Wallowa Lake! Thank you!
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Robert
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Every thing with you staff was first rate.
Property
Please tell the owner thanks for renting there beautiful house to our family
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
William
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Lauretta
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
The only experience we had was on the phone and the woman I spoke with was courteous, friendly and very helpful.
Property
We were very comfortable. Enjoyed watching a couple of movies in the evening on the vcr/DVD. the bed was really comfy.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Pat
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A detailed list of kitchen items. We didn't discover the two burner unit until the last day. We brought an electric skillet and didn't need it because there was one already there. We actually bought one for the trip. The size of the refrigerator would have helped as we weren't sure how much food to bring. We ended up going back to the store the next day. Other that that, it was probably the most relaxing and beautiful vacation we've had in many years. We will be back next summer!
View Property: #37B-- White Fir Bunkhouse
Lori
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Nicolle
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and accommodated an early check-in.
Property
Chinook #19 was a beautiful property but the location next to the river will keep us coming back!
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Libby
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
The response time was so fast. It is so nice to have someone answer your questions so efficiently!
Property
Our family stayed during the 4th of July holiday and had the best time at this cabin. The cabin was pristeen and so comfortable. The entire cabin was nicely appointed with anything and everything you could think of. We will definitely be staying again!
View Property: #39 -- Bear Paw Lodge
heather
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
Bradly
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Janet
Sweet Home, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Helmi
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
The reservations people were helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
This home seemed much bigger than its two bedrooms would suggest. It was in a great, quiet location (nice view of the foothills and bit of the lake) that was also convenient to the trails and eating spots. The home was bright and inviting, with a restful master bedroom. It was the perfect spot to relax after a day outdoors!
View Property: #40 -- J7
Jaylie
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
We love to get one of the rentals have been for over 17 years used to be under Cole but now booking under Stroh. We love it there and will always book at least once a year. I just returned to work and have already showed several people pictures and recommended going there. We always get friendly staff when we have issues and always willing to help me if needed. What a great team and all is great!!!
Property
Loved that cabin and have stayed there a couple of other times. Great location and this rental has everything plus to make our stay great. The kids loved that there was toys and books and I didnt need anything more for cooking. Great vacation and great rental. We are already planning our next year trip but want to stay longer.
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Paul
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Your team, and especially Jada, is first rate. We loved the level of attentive service and the personal touches.
Property
We had a fantastic return stay at #21, the aptly named "The View". One could spend an entire week just soaking up the view from the living room. It was perfect in every regard.
View Property: #21 -- The View
Kenneth
Boring, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #27 -- Pine Bluff Cottage
Mary
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Easy in and out. We did arrive about 3:45 but the door lock didn't work until exactly 4. I could have called.
Property
Had a great get away.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
James
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was great to work with. Property was very nice and very clean. Area was fun to visit and down town was a pleasure
Property
Joseph was great fun to tour with many shops and galleries to tour
View Property: #58 -- Lake Street House
Tia
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #37A -- White Fir Cottage
Diana
Elkton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Had minimal contact with team, but every experience was positive and knowledgeable.
Property
Property is well maintained, website left little to the imagination and was exactly as advertised.
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Angelee
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
I worked with Cindi at Wallowa Lake. She was amazing at getting our vacation scheduled and perfect. The cabin was spectacular. We want to book it every year for a family vacation
Property
We want to make it an annual stay. The size and layout of the property we stayed at (#49) was so well laid out and perfect for our three family group. We loved everything about it.
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Ron & Wendy
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful.
Property
We loved our stay! We definitely are coming back. The only thing that could have been better is we came early and were told it was ok to come in at 3:00, but we weren't able to get into the door with the key pad. Fortunately, some other doors had been left unlocked for us, so we did figure out how to get in, but not until we had tried several times to use the key pad in vain. It would have been nice to have gotten a call telling us that since we were coming at 3:00 instead of 4:00 that the pad would be unusable and we were to get in another way. It all worked out fine, but was a bit frustrating to not have the code work and a bit anxiety producing. Otherwise, everything was fabulous! Loved it. Thank you!
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Johanna
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
When I called to make the arrangements, the team member was very nice and helped me find the perfect place to stay.
Property
It was a nice place to stay. It had everything we needed and it was quiet and clean.
View Property: #29 -- Ponderosa Prairie
Bill
Gervais, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
pinterest-b6f51.html