We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
The team was excellent to work with! Thank you!
Property
This was a picture postcard perfect weekend, The cabin was a perfect setting for a magical Christmas, and he proposed! I said yes!
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Joseph and Wallowa Lake has been a solace for me for over 20 years. Thank you for continuing to provide a healing, quiet place that is free from corporate businesses.
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Independence, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
My wife and I were looking for a relaxing winter get-away, and the cabin we rented blew us away. It was homey and beautiful with a fantastic forest and mountain landscape around it. Perfect for staying inside with puzzles and reading, and a perfect location to start a snowshoe adventure. We will definitely be back.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Enterprise, OR, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
WLVR is our go-to for stay-cations. Just because we are locals doesn't mean that we don't enjoy a get away to the lake! And as always, Cindi and her crew had the home spotless upon our arrival. She NEVER fails to amaze me with her cleanliness and making sure each home has everything you would ever need.
Property
This stay, we rented #55 for our daughter's surprise 16th birthday. The cabin was perfect for her and her girlfriends. They played games, made a few trips to the hot tub, and giggled them selves to sleep all in one room. Meanwhile, I cozied up in the king size bed in the master and enjoyed having a tv and bathroom to myself. The kitchen was fully equipped for me to feed them dinner, snacks and a hearty breakfast. I enjoyed all the photos of the lake throughout the home.
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall wonderful experience!
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Susanville, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The only issue I had is getting the lock box to close. That was difficult. Otherwise......excellent stay.
View Property: #25 -- Eagle Cap
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and knew what was going on
Property
#19 chinook cabin was just like being at home. It is as excellent cabin to rent and with a creek on both sides. You can't ask for anything more
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Richland, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This amazing cabin was comfy and cozy, and provided ample space for all 10 of us! Loved it!!
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Enterprise, OR, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
Even though this home is larger than what I would call a cabin, it has the true cabin on the lake vibe. The spacious deck overlooking the lake, the trail to the water, and the dock were the perfect spot to reconnect with a group of girlfriends. At sundown, we went inside and spent hours at the large table playing games, snacking, sipping and toasting friendship. Lots of room for sleeping and showering, too!
View Property: #36 -- The Waters Edge
Enterprise, OR, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
Our annual girls weekend was spent at #47 this last year. What a perfect choice! The open concept kitchen and living space allowed us to snack and refill glasses without missing out on anything. Many hours were spent lounging by the fire and appreciating the beautiful view of the lake and the interesting stone work on the hearth. There was plenty of space for us to spread out for sleeping when we finally turned off the conversation. This home was warm and inviting and the perfect setting for a retreat weekend.
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Dundee, OR, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
Thank you so very much for sharing your beautiful and comfortable home. We had a splendid time and hope we left it in good order. It's so easy to cook and clean up, shower, jacuzzi etc. We 5 (4 Finnish cousins from Finland and 2 from Oregon) say THANK YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN!
View Property: #41 -- Arapahoe Lodge Main
Nampa, ID, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
We loved waking up in what feels like a Cathedral in the pines! How spectacular! How comfortable! We read, played games, drew trees, and swam at both ends of the lake. We saw two young eagles in their nest. Truly memorable. Thank you for the good taste in decorating and the loving touches to this beautiful mountain home! Juliette, Matt, Maia, Samantha, Grammy Annette & Grampy Mark
View Property: #41 -- Arapahoe Lodge Main
Joseph, OR, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
Our stay was great! Amazing cabin and home. We enjoyed Joseph very much and it was great to come back after 10 years! My dad used to work at the rodeo! We had a great time!
View Property: #41 -- Arapahoe Lodge Main
Wallla Walla, Washington
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property
We LOVED your wonderful hideaway! What a flair for decorating, the saw as a window valance, handy commode right next to the bed, fabulous shower and just overall very comfortable. Barb especially loved all the sinks from upstairs tiny to downstairs large! Wildlife was an added bonus--deer, chipumunks and quail! Would love to buy this--but live too far away! NICE JOB! Cindy, Mary & Barb
View Property: #41 -- Arapahoe Lodge Main
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
We did not meet anybody ....all was done online
Property
Nice property, very clean and comfortable. My kids and us loved it and we hope to come back again. Keep up the good job
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Culver, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The Dei's Lodge cabin is beautiful and a great location near the lake. Loved the architecture.
View Property: #39 -- Dei`s Lodge
richland, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We've stayed at least on 7 different occasions at Wallowa Lake, and our experiences have been good. Our experiences with WLVR have been the best, so we recommend our friends to start their plans with WLVR before anywhere else.
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
McMInnville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
We were met by Jane who checked out the house before we went in. She was very friendly and informative.
Property
We met friends from Idaho at the house to spend some time together. The layout of the house seemed strange at first but ended up working perfectly. We ate and hung out together but had privacy when needed. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accomidating
Property
Loved our stay well equipped home.
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Jan was very helpful and nice to talk with. We REALLY appreciated the opportunity to check in early.
Property
We really enjoyed staying at Pine Cone Cottage. It was rustic and simple, as described, but very cozy and well appointed for our family and we sure enjoyed the nice spot tucked in the woods and unwinding in the hot tub under the stars after a long day.
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Stanfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Staff members very friendly and helpful. Thank you for all that you do.
Property
Retirement party for myself with my brothers and sister in law. So quiet and peaceful. The fire in the cool evenings was awesome. View of the lake was beautiful. Staying on the West Side of Lake was on my bucket list so got to check that off.
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
pinterest-b6f51.html