We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
Gary
Homedale, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #62 -- Trails End Condo #3 (bottom left)
Laura
White Salmon, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #38 -- Arapahoe Lodge Lower
Lisa
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
I have booked through Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals numerous times and any of the team I have spoken too have always been very helpful and very friendly.
Property
This cabin (Time Out #55) was perfect for just my sister and I, the layout was great and the amenities were just what we needed. The view from the living room was so soothing and the gazebo was perfect as it rained while we were there but we were still able to enjoy the outdoors. We will be coming back to this cabin for sure!
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Lori
Imbler, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating!!
Property
We enjoyed our "time out", at the lake!! Always hate to see it come to an end!
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
C.
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
The company is very easy to work with. Check in was a breeze and they were gracious and allowed us a little later departure. Highly recommend!
Property
We enjoyed this home for our girls weekend. 3 levels held us all very comfortably! Kitchen was nicely stocked, house very comfortable, plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. Loved it here and would love to come back!
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Matthew
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Cindy and team where excellent seeing that we had help during check out. Assistance was much appreciated.
Property
Was a great stay overall. We always enjoy the lake and community. Wallowa lake vacation rentals is top notch and will continue to use the service as we go to lake every year. Thanks again to those who took and returned calls and helped us out in a pitch.
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Heather
Echo, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
We did have to contact the team right before checkin and the experience was very good! The member was cheerful and very helpful.
Property
The overall experience was excellent. The dumpsters were half full when we arrived and did not leave enough room for our garbage over the weekend. However, we thought it was probably due to inability to access to property during winter conditions.
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
David
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Couldn't have had a better vacation stay. Quiet, comfortable, cozy and friendly. Rental folks were very helpful and accommodating.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Margaret
Milton Freewater, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property Manager
They anticipated what we might need before we needed it!
Property
There's not much to do in the dead of winter. This forces you to spend quality time with loved ones. It is a great time to reconnect with family.
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Bryon
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and attentive!
Property
We visited in the middle of winter and it was very cold (-9 to 12), but the cabin was very warm and comfortable. Nice wood stove to help our level of comfort. Unfortunately it was too cold to spend much time outside, although we did take grandkid's sledding a couple times. Owners left plenty of wood. Very nice experience.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Eva
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't need much extra assistance, but your staff is always friendly and helpful.
Property
We love the lake sun or snow. Our little cabin was very cozy and comfortable.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Alane
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were great to work with!
Property
We have stayed in this house twice now and we can't wait to return! We would love to own this property so we could go as often as we wish : )
View Property: #25 -- Eagle Cap
Mike
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property
A cozy little place, and all that was promised was there. I would recommend that if you seek true peace and quiet, to reserve this room only when the upstairs is not occupied. The construction does not offer much at all in the way of sound buffering from the home upstairs, and if those folks are having a good time, you are not. Easy walking distance to Wallowa Lake S.P. and the lodge, great for access to adventures in Eagle Cap Wilderness.
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Angie
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Jan was very personable and always available when I called.
Property
It was very nice that the property owners allowed us a one night stay. It was the perfect getaway that I needed!! Thank you
View Property: #29 -- Ponderosa Prairie
James
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was as good or better than the photos show. The kitchen is really well equipped and and the fireplace comes stocked with plenty of wood for the chilly Fall nights. Also the big screen TV with netflix and amazon tv was great for relaxing in the evening and the two king beds make for a great nights sleep. All and all it's a nice comfortable cabin and the rental process couldn't have easier.
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Dan
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant to deal with and easy!
Property
Great location cute home, nice hot tub quite a few stairs and limited parking but not a problem for us
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Craig
Buffalo , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Jackie Ross was very welcoming and friendly.
Property
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites
Jennifer
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Suzanne
Cardiff By The Sea, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks so much for switching us to a more private property. We really enjoyed it.
Property
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Cathy
CORVALLIS, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and accomidating
Property
It is my favorite place and long as I can I will always want to stay at this cabin. For me it was perfect. Have stayed here 3 times. Love the location, the surroundings the creek next to the cabin. The view from the deck. The list goes on. Cabin has a lot of personLity and is cozy and inviting. Love the cabin. My favorite place. Been coming to the Wallowas since I was in my 20s, I am now in my 60s. The time at the cabin was so peaceful everything I needed. Thank you.
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Frank
Porland, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Teresa
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Debra
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to rent. Any/all questions were responded to promptly. Very friendly staff.
Property
Beautiful and relaxing property location. The house fit the needs of our large group perfectly.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Gerald
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Cabin was very clean and we really liked the location.
Property
Great Experience. Very pleased with the cabin.
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Christopher
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
pinterest-b6f51.html