We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

Dufur, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Amazing every year we return.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
We had pleasant experiences with your staff!
Property
Great big roomy cabin. Beautiful views from multiple windows. Good trails and hiking nearby. We loved this place.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
LEWISTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed this place. It was perfect for just my husband & me. Its nice there is a bathroom upstairs.
View Property: #09 -- 3C`s Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly, helpful, and quick response time.
Property
Fun & comfortable, lovely decor, well appointed, and great location. Loved it! Thanks!
View Property: #58 -- Lake Street House
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was exceptional. I appreciate the welcoming atmosphere and pleasant quality customer service.
Property
I could not ask for a more perfect vacation experience and always can't wait to return. Our cabin and location is the most peaceful and restful place I have ever been. There is no setting I prefer to be.
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and efficient
Property
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Sunriver, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
We booked online and drove straight to the home. We did not have any personal contact with your team. One way of looking at that is the instructions were thorough and we didn't have any issues so..... I have to assume that the team is pretty good:-)
Property
We were impressed! My wife and I owned and operated a vacation rental company for thirty years. We understand just what it takes to make things right. Kudos to your cleaning team! They did an excellent job. Kudos to the owners! The house was well appointed without a lot of unneeded clutter. The furnishings were very comfortable and the setting couldn't be beat! We brought along my wife's mother from McMinnville and her sister from New York. They loved it. And Kudos to the management team for pulling it all together. From our perspective you guys are on top of things!
View Property: #49 -- A West Fork Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We could not have asked for a better vacation experience. Lake Wallowa is stunning -- Joseph is a welcoming community -- the rental staff was extremely helpful -- and our home was charming, clean, and comfortable. We appreciate everything about our delightful visit. We'll be back.
View Property: #30 -- Applewood West
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals, never disappoints! We love our time in Wallowa County.
View Property: #16 - -Brown Bear
beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, it was so beautiful view, my entire family had really nice time in this house. Whatever property owners promised they had supplied everything and overall stay in this house was excellent. I will definitely come back next year.
View Property: #21 -- The View
Philomath, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32 -- Wallowa Lake Inn Trout View
Scio, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Shingle Springs, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #02 -- Meadowlark
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #39 -- Dei`s Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #20 -- Kokanee
BOISE, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and pleasant
Property
It was fantastic, what a view. The property was SO CLEAN.
View Property: #23 -- Lakeshore Cabin
Payette, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #47 -- Chief Joseph Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
Bend, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
West Richland, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property (Mt. Howard Chalet #10) was one of the nicest homes we've stayed at. The owner's thoughtfulness and eye for design was evident in every room, including wonderful linens, beautiful artwork and they provided nearly every amenity you could need. Beautifully done and made our time in the Wallowa's even more enjoyable and relaxing. We'll definitely be back!
View Property: #10 -- Mt Howard Chalet
La Grande, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is super amazing! Helpful, friendly and willing to go the extra mile!
Property
Our stay was all that we had hoped for and more! The space met our needs perfectly! The home is so welcoming and comfortable. It seems as if every detail has been thought of :) We enjoy the inside just as much as the beautiful outdoors! Words can't express our gratitude to you for sharing your beautiful home with us!
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. We look forward to coming again! Next time though, we will book directly with you and save ourselves the AirBnB service charge....
Property
Lovely stay in a lovely area! We will be back!
View Property: #21 -- The View
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #32A -- Wallowa Lake Inn Patio Suite
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
So a little bit of a back story here for me - I recently went through a divorce after years of marriage. I thankfully have full custody of my young kids. This vacation in February was the first vacation ever since the divorce. The very first taking on my own with out my husband being there to celebrate my youngest 3rd birthday. To say the least this was a HUGE step for me. I booked with another rental property and got to the cabin and the heat wouldn't work. Me and my kids were freezing, the owners were out of town so no one was available to come help. The first night of this important trip started terribly. I felt so alone and like I had all these expectations and nothing was really coming together, but I was still SO GLAD to be at the lake. So the next morning I called Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals BEFORE they were open with the thought of leaving a voice mail. (as the other property did not answer my calls) Then an answering service answered!!! I was able to talk to a real person - THAT spoke volumes. She then called Cindy on a Saturday morning I believe it wasn't even 7am woke her up and she called me ASAP got me into a cabin that morning by 10am! So i loaded everything and one of her employees I believe it was Belinda met me at our cabin and drove me to the cabin so I would have no problems finding it. THEN the cabin she put us in was amazing! I absolutely LOVED this cabin. To say the least I will ONLY be renting from Cindy at Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals. I am forever a life long customer, and my family will be as well. Cindy will be who I recommend to everyone! Thank you so much!!!! This first trip was made GREAT thanks to Cindy. -Amanda Hamilton
View Property: #39 -- Dei`s Lodge
pinterest-b6f51.html