We always welcome our Clients to share their vacation photos with us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals.  We hope you will share some from your trip too! LIKE us to keep up on specials, cancelations, contests, etc.  

Also, follow our activity on Pinterest and make sure to LIKE us on our Facebook page Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals

Write a Review
David
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Couldn't have had a better vacation stay. Quiet, comfortable, cozy and friendly. Rental folks were very helpful and accommodating.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Margaret
Milton Freewater, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2016
Property Manager
They anticipated what we might need before we needed it!
Property
There's not much to do in the dead of winter. This forces you to spend quality time with loved ones. It is a great time to reconnect with family.
View Property: #07 -- Golden Saddle
Bryon
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and attentive!
Property
We visited in the middle of winter and it was very cold (-9 to 12), but the cabin was very warm and comfortable. Nice wood stove to help our level of comfort. Unfortunately it was too cold to spend much time outside, although we did take grandkid's sledding a couple times. Owners left plenty of wood. Very nice experience.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Eva
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't need much extra assistance, but your staff is always friendly and helpful.
Property
We love the lake sun or snow. Our little cabin was very cozy and comfortable.
View Property: #04 -- Backcountry Bungalow
Alane
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
They were great to work with!
Property
We have stayed in this house twice now and we can't wait to return! We would love to own this property so we could go as often as we wish : )
View Property: #25 -- Eagle Cap
Mike
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property
A cozy little place, and all that was promised was there. I would recommend that if you seek true peace and quiet, to reserve this room only when the upstairs is not occupied. The construction does not offer much at all in the way of sound buffering from the home upstairs, and if those folks are having a good time, you are not. Easy walking distance to Wallowa Lake S.P. and the lodge, great for access to adventures in Eagle Cap Wilderness.
View Property: #14 -- Rosebud Cottage
Angie
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Jan was very personable and always available when I called.
Property
It was very nice that the property owners allowed us a one night stay. It was the perfect getaway that I needed!! Thank you
View Property: #29 -- Ponderosa Prairie
James
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was as good or better than the photos show. The kitchen is really well equipped and and the fireplace comes stocked with plenty of wood for the chilly Fall nights. Also the big screen TV with netflix and amazon tv was great for relaxing in the evening and the two king beds make for a great nights sleep. All and all it's a nice comfortable cabin and the rental process couldn't have easier.
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Dan
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant to deal with and easy!
Property
Great location cute home, nice hot tub quite a few stairs and limited parking but not a problem for us
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Craig
Buffalo , US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2016
Property Manager
Jackie Ross was very welcoming and friendly.
Property
View Property: #05 -- First Street Suites
Jennifer
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Suzanne
Cardiff By The Sea, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks so much for switching us to a more private property. We really enjoyed it.
Property
View Property: #08 -- Ram`s Head Cottage
Cathy
CORVALLIS, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and accomidating
Property
It is my favorite place and long as I can I will always want to stay at this cabin. For me it was perfect. Have stayed here 3 times. Love the location, the surroundings the creek next to the cabin. The view from the deck. The list goes on. Cabin has a lot of personLity and is cozy and inviting. Love the cabin. My favorite place. Been coming to the Wallowas since I was in my 20s, I am now in my 60s. The time at the cabin was so peaceful everything I needed. Thank you.
View Property: #11 -- Pine Cone Cottage
Frank
Porland, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #15 -- Queen`s Court
Teresa
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #55 -- Time Out
Debra
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to rent. Any/all questions were responded to promptly. Very friendly staff.
Property
Beautiful and relaxing property location. The house fit the needs of our large group perfectly.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
Gerald
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Cabin was very clean and we really liked the location.
Property
Great Experience. Very pleased with the cabin.
View Property: #19 -- Chinook River
Christopher
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #17 -- Quail Brush
Crystal
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: #35 -- The Wallowa River Camp
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, courteous, and helpful.
Property
The house was beautiful, the view wonderful, the dock to fish off a wonderful added treat!
Jerry
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nicest place we have ever rented. The view was breathtaking, fishing experience better than we ever imagined, fantastic kitchen, great beds. It was one of the best vacations we have ever experienced. Lots of stairs but we have no problem with stairs so it worked well for us. Even if you can't navigate the stairs there is a nice bedroom and bath on the main floor and view from the deck so it would work if someone cannot use stairs. Very clean, thanks for sharing this great home with us.
View Property: #01 -- Shoreline
John
Everett, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Wallowa Lake Vacation Rentals proved itself on our recent booking. You've got a great team ready to respond and absolutely great properties.
Property
Weather, the location, the house, and your team all were excellent.
View Property: #52 -- Lake House
Jerry
Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent service from the team.
Property
The majestic views from this location was spectacular. We hope to be back soon.
View Property: #21 -- The View
DeAnne
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
We had minimal contact with a 'live' person. Contact via email was fine.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed this lovely property!! All of the properties around us were vacant, so it was extremely quiet and peaceful, but still close to the activities.
View Property: #34 -- Ruby Peak Haven
lucia
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
loved every minute of it! i went to ton and dropped a good bit of money in those great stores. you could have store brochures in the house maybe. it was fun to get away from the kids for a few hours and look around. i didn't see nearly as much as i wanted to. i wish i could come back but at least my art will be there this september in the wallowa arts festival :) i'm shipping it in but now i am mad i can't make it after seeing it!!!!!
View Property: #36 -- The Waters Edge
pinterest-b6f51.html